Ir al contenido
Cozy room 5 mins from Paris, full apt access!
Cozy room 5 mins from Paris, full apt access!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Hi!

This is my home so you should feel just like staying at a friend's place! It's ideal for laidback people on a budget!

This is only for the room, see here to book the whole appartment: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2487568?guests=7&s=lpGx7Jxi

The neighbors are sweet and there's a small courtyard with flowers. For children, there's a park with birds and a playground closeby.

Next to: metro, night busses, bikes, park, welcoming bistro and yummy bakery.

El alojamiento

1rst floor Apartment.

This is the flat where I live, so it isn't hotel room perfect. I think it's best for young groups/couples that won't mind that there are a lot of things everywhere and that the towels aren't ironned nor lavender parfumed!

The apartment is ideal for 2.

But it is also great for:
- groups (see below)
- a family with kids (older than 8 as it is not babyproof!): the bedroom fits 4 children very comfortably with a mezzanine bed and a double bed. (more pictures coming soon!).

For a large group that is ok sharing space, then there is room for 3 or 4: either my bedroom with 2 double beds, or the living room with 1 double sofa bed and a futon. Plenty of covers and pillows for all.

The bathroom has a shower and toilet. Towels and shower gel/soap/shampoo will be available.

The kitchen has: gas oven, micro wave, water boiler, italian coffee machine.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the whole flat except my bedroom (contact me directly if you are more than 3, then I can also make my bedroom ready. It has 2 double beds.)

Please feel free to use the kitchen as your own and just replace anything you've finished.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I'm here I'll be happy to chat and help you out outside of office hours. If I'm not there my neighbors are friendly and will help out with anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

Let me know if this is your first stay in Paris or want some information on getting around and what to visit, I will be more than happy to give you tips!


Servicios
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Depósito de seguridad de 100€

- This is unfortunately not a party place as I have a old neighbor downstairs who never makes any fuss but should be treated with respect. Cigarettes/cigars/cigarillos (etc) are not allowed anywhere in the apartment.
- Please be careful with our things. Feel free to go through the books and use the musical instruments (there are quite many)!


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2016
It was a nice week full of new experiences! Barbara is a really nice person :-)

Perfil de usuario de Ines
Julio de 2016
Très bien accueillie par Barbara merci

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
París, FranciaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Barbara

I'm French and Danish and have lived abroad most of my life on several continents.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Español, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares