Ir al contenido
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño privado
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our place is close to Coveside Restaurant on Christmas Cove -- a 7 minute walk. You’ll love our home because of the location, the people, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

El alojamiento

Our home is set back off the road in a lovely wooded setting, very quiet and private. A 40 minutes walk around the island is a must to enjoy the peaceful scenery and gorgeous water views. The closest store is a 25 minute walk where one can purchase lobster and most other items.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We have two bedrooms. One bedroom has a large, private bath with jetted tub, a TV, fireplace, and a queen bed. The other bedroom has one king bed, one double, a table and chairs, microwave and is very pretty and comfortable and is located over the 3 car garage. A private entrance to both bedrooms is through the garage, up the stairs and into the second bedroom. Enjoy our back patio facing the woods and our hammock.

Otros aspectos destacables

Great restaurant on the water 7 minutes from our home called Coveside.
Thirty five minute drive to lovely Pemaquid Lighthouse.
Forty minute drive to Booth Bay Harbor.
One and a half hour drive to Portland.


Servicios
Elementos básicos
Champú
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please try to check in between the hours of 3-9 PM.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros y gatos

Cancelaciones

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Octubre de 2017
Clean, peaceful location with plenty of space. Beautiful area. Less than 30 minutes to Pemaquid lighthouse.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Septiembre de 2017
Gracious hosts, very clean and lots of room to move around.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2017
Great place with great hosts! Bathtub with air jets was a nice surprise. This is their personal home & you can tell they care about it. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Mary Jane
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing p[lace to relax and just let the worrisome world be gone! Hope to return again one day!

Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful home in a beautiful place!

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here although it was short! We wish we could have stayed longer. Jane and Roger were both very welcoming and let us know about what to see and where to eat nearby. The space was huge, with a giant bathroom including a jetted tub and two large bedrooms. So for just 3 people we had plenty of space. Separate entrance at the back of the house. Very quiet and peaceful. We appreciated the amenities provided including a magnified mirror in the bathroom and toiletries. We enjoyed driving around Coveside and checking out the island, and had a nice dinner at the restaurant just down the street. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you very much for sharing your home with us.

Perfil de usuario de Ross
Agosto de 2017
Great!

South Bristol, Maine, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Interacción con los huéspedes

We're usually home when guests are here to help arrange trips, make dinner reservations and to answer any questions.

Acerca de Jane

Retiree; wife to amazing hubby; mother to amazing kids; grandmother to even amazinger grandkids; author; Airbnb hostess extraordinaire

Maine for the summer; South Carolina for the winter

Love to travel, cook, and hang with my pets (Snoopy, Boots, and Scooter)!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares