Front entrance to house, french doors are the private entrance to guest room. Stairs up to the verandah.Queen size bed, electric blanket, bedside tables & lamps.
Bed & Breakfast on Woodville
Bed & Breakfast on Woodville
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Just 20 minutes from Geelong, our place is close to dining venues on the Bellarine Peninsula, 10-25 minutes to various beach locations, family-friendly activities, and the bus. You’ll love our place because of the peace and quiet. We live on an acre about 10-15 minutes walk from the centre of Drysdale. The guest room is a generous and well-equipped space for a private retreat. Our place is good for couples, singles, groups, and families with kids (not suitable for babies and toddlers).

El alojamiento

The guest room is accessible via french doors at the front of the property. It is a relatively generous space comprising queen bed, single bed plus trundle (sleeping up to 4), dining table & chairs, tv, central heating (plus extra fan heater if required), ceiling fan, fridge & freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle, crockery & cutlery, ensuite bathroom & storage space in the walk-in robe.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the guest room at the front of the property, off-road parking and the decking outside the guest room. Please note that the only way to access the guest room is by the stairs at the front of the property. There is no disabled access.

Atención a los huéspedes

We should be around during your visit and will be happy to point you in the direction of restaurants, cafes, wineries and other attractions. If we are not available, we will arrange for your access to the guest space.

Otros aspectos destacables

We provide continental breakfast supplies in your room before your arrival. Bread, cereal, spreads, fruit, eggs, milk, tea & coffee.


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- The guest room is located at the front of our home with easy access to parking and a private entrance. As the room is inside our house, we would appreciate no loud music or loud noises after 10:30pm and we will also show you the same courtesy.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

65 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dee
Octubre de 2017
Everything about this stay was perfect, the room, the bed and a nice breakfast. Nice touches likes berries and chocolates. A nice private space. Leanne and Garry are lovely people and great hosts. I highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Octubre de 2017
My stay of choice, have stayed a number of times and would highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Octubre de 2017
A very comfortable cosy clean and welcoming place. Leannes personal touches with homemade scones on arrival and a beautiful fresh breakfast of handmade museli, yoghurt, fresh fruit salad and more was well received. The room was very private with a lovely scenic outlook.

Perfil de usuario de Aubrey
Octubre de 2017
Leanne and Gary是非常非常非常好的房东,他们有一个很大的house,我们的房间非常温馨,水果,牛奶,面包应有尽有,推荐给每一个想要来住宿的人。
Perfil de usuario de LeanneLeanne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Leanne:
Thanks for your review...just thought we'd translate it :) Leanne and Gary are very, very nice landlords, they have a big house, our room is very warm, fruit, milk, bread everything, recommend to everyone who wants to stay.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Surendaran
Octubre de 2017
Overall it was a good place for a family accomodation

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice and clean room, quiet space, nice breakfast and overall a good experience!

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Septiembre de 2017
Leanne was a warm, welcoming host who did everything well to make our stay enjoyable. She was very helpful and the place was well set up, clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Drysdale, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de LeanneLeanne es Superhost.

I grew up in the country, moved to Melbourne and then down to the Bellarine Peninsula around 14 years ago. We, my husband and three teenage children, live in a beautiful part of Australia and enjoy the surrounding beachside towns and country vistas.
Gary is a teacher and chaplain at a local school. I am studying at university, work part time and love baking. We are looking forward to this Airbnb experience.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares