Ir al contenido
Master Bed room, Dresser Mirror, Night Stand, Ceiling Fan with Globe Light, walk in closet,
Alojamiento entero

3/2 Beautiful Single Family"BrightHouse" I-4U

Perfil de usuario de Mohammed
Mohammed

3/2 Beautiful Single Family"BrightHouse" I-4U

8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable2 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con el teclado.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Must experience this fully updated house.
Master bedroom furnished with; King size bed, dressers, night stand, ceiling fan & more!
Second room has queen size set similar to the master.
Third room has two twin beds, dressers, mirror w/night stand.
Dining room furnished with new table/chairs. Kitchen upgrades include back splash with matching cabinets.
Exterior has full landscape including a dozen solar light. One car garage. Washer & dryer provide

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
TV por cable
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 12:00 a 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con cerradura con teclado

Disponibilidad

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
John
Julio de 2018
nice place close to shopping in either direction
Perfil de usuario de James
James
Mayo de 2018
Great location, good value, very low-maintenance place to stay with all important needs taken care of. Mohammed is easy to get ahold of. This was a difficult trip, we were in town following a family tragedy, and Mohammed's place and arrangements made things a little easier for u…
Perfil de usuario de Brentt
Brentt
Mayo de 2018
First off, pulling in to the street, instantly felt welcomed. The neighborhood is great and close to the highway for easy traveling access, yet cozy and comfortable. My friends and I spent most of our time enjoying the town, but coming home was enjoyable and relaxing. Oh, and the…
Perfil de usuario de Leo
Leo
Mayo de 2018
Great place!
Perfil de usuario de Yueyang
Yueyang
Febrero de 2018
This place is in a relatively lively but definitely safe neighborhood. All the descriptions are correct and Mohammed is able to reply to our needs and questions on a very prompt manner. He came over to say hi and did a walk- around to introduce the house when we move in and come …
Perfil de usuario de Mohammed
Respuesta de Mohammed:
Lin was really nice guest , she stayed almost 3 weeks and left house in great condition. She took care of everything, I was very pleased with her taking care of the house, although she was very busy with her new born babies and parents. I would love to have Lin back in my properties anytime and would like to recommend Lin to all my Airbnb hosts.
Febrero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Sara
Julio de 2017
Mohammeds place was perfect! Clean, spacious, and fully stocked with plenty of towels and blankets!
Perfil de usuario de Mohammed
Respuesta de Mohammed:
Sara Luchini was a great pleasure to host, really friendly, took care of the property really well. recommended to all host and of course Sara you are welcome back anytime just look my calendar and book
Julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Sivi
Sivi
Julio de 2017
Everything was as it was advertised. Also, it was very clean.
Perfil de usuario de Mohammed
Respuesta de Mohammed:
We were very fortunate to have Savi and her husband with their kids last weekend. I had communication with Sivi several times. I must say that Savi and her husband are very professional and respectful. They took care of our property really good. My cleaning crew were also happy camper because the house wasn't dirty, they left it very clean. I would definitely recommend Sivi and her company to all my AirBnb hosts, and I would love to have them back at one of my properties based on availability of Icelanders.
Julio de 2017

Anfitrión: Mohammed

Orange Park, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mohammed
43 evaluaciones
Verificado
Mohammed es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I am a business man, family man, father & husband of 33 years! My wife and I enjoy traveling; We really have six children if you count the fur babies…. Oldest son to three daughters after him. Our fur babies consist of two miniature schnauzers named Louie & Charlie! We enjoy …
Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares