LivingLiving

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Stylish, cozy spacious 4 floors Villa. Own entrance. We have 2 lovely indoor Cats/MaineCoon.
The house offers modern comfort and convenience. Totally renovated.
No extra guests! No party! Friendly neighbourhood.

NEARBY POINTS OF INTEREST:
Cycling time or public transport is 1/3 of walking time:
• Trams/Busses max 5 m walk
• Shoppingstreet (organic) – 4 m walking
• Cafés, restaurants and bars – 4 m walking
• Vondelpark -7 m
• Leidseplein 17 m walking
• RAI 15 minute walk

El alojamiento

FEATURES:
• 5 beds (3 double, 2 single)
• 3 bedrooms with 3 double beds: 1 bed of 180cm, 2 beds of 140cm.
• Attic: 2 single beds. Sort of a loft.
• Cellar with yoga possibility, flatscreen or to chill.
• 2 bathrooms (attick and 1st floor)
• 3 Flatscreen TVs (cellar livingroom and attic)
• Sonos Sound system on the ground floor
• WiFi internet
• Double glazing
• Marble large open kitchen with Pitt-cooking
• Complete kitchen inventory
• Nespresso machine
• Microwave & Ovens
• Toaster
• Quooker
• Dishwasher
• 2 Bathtubs
• Hairdryer
• Washing machine/dryer
• Iron and ironing board
• Bed linen
• Towels
• NO SMOKING
• NO PARTY POLICY
• Toddler safety is low, no stairgates in the house.
• Babycot and highchair available on request, please ahead of time.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are allowed to use our whole Villa.
Ground floor: entrance, living and kitchen, toilet.

First floor: 3 bedrooms with 3 double beds (2 of them 140cm, 1 of them 180cm) Masterbedroom is provided with beautiful bathroom with bathtub and shower. Seperated Toilet.

Attic: Wonderful spacious loft. 2 single beds. A kitchenblock with fridge and sink. Bathroom with bathtub, shower & toilet. It is as well a wonderful place to work on a spacious desk, use as yogastudio, a place/corner to chill, flatscreen(PS3).

Cellar: big chillroom/sportsroom included flatscreen tv, washing machine/dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puedes llamarme en cualquier momento para hacer preguntas.
translated by Google

You can call me anytime for questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have two wonderful cats. Happy and Tiger. See pictures. Please be very gentle to them;)They are not allowed to go outside.... Thank you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: 13:00 a 19:00
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
Chimenea interior

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 145 €
Depósito de seguridad 250 €
Descuento por semana: 37%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 19:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Yvette's house is amazing. The house is stylish and exceptionally clean and well presented. The house is in a perfect location with trams, stylish shops and attractions nearby. The photos underestimate how lovely the house is. The highlights of the house are the gorgeous and friendly cats, first class and generous hosting by Yvette and by no means last on the list, the beautiful, well-designed and decorated house....stunning. Many thanks Yvette, we could not have asked for more.
Perfil de usuario de YvetteYvette es Superhost.
Respuesta de Yvette:
Ah thanks thanks so much Lisa. Im happy you've enjoyed it here. What a kind words!!!!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Giovanna
Agosto de 2017
La bellissima casa è arredata con molta cura e dotata di ogni comfort. Il quartiere é molto tranquillo e collegato benissimo con i mezzi pubblici. La proprietaria é una persona squisita e molto attenta agli ospiti.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Junio de 2017
Le logement est vraiment très beau et très propre. Il est situé dans un très beau quartier à 20 Minutes en voiture du centre. Yvette est très gentille et s'occupe très bien de ces hôtes. Je recommande vivement.

Perfil de usuario de Marta
Mayo de 2017
I stayed at Yvette's for a weekend with a group of friends and we all shared the same view - the flat was absolutely stunning. The bedrooms were spacious, nicely decorated and equipped with very comfortable beds. There's a yoga room in the basement and a study room with a piano and a swing in the attic! The whole interior is very modern and pleasing to the eye. There were no communication issues whatsoever and Yvette was nice enough to leave some drinks and snacks for us in the fridge. We couldn't have had a better stay in Amsterdam :)
Perfil de usuario de YvetteYvette es Superhost.
Respuesta de Yvette:
hi dear marta, i'm glad you've had a great time! thank you. warm regards, yvette
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Albrecht
Mayo de 2017
Eine sehr schönes Haus in einer Super-Viertel von Amsterdam. Das Haus ist neu renoviert und sehr schön, es war alles sehr schön und praktisch für uns vorbereitet und wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Wir durften die Fahrräder der Familie benutzen, und konnten daher die Umgebung erkunden, was sehr zu unserem gelungen Amsterdam-Aufenthalt beigetragen hat. Yvette war sehr nett und flexibel, die Kommunikation und alles hat super geklappt. Wir können die Unterkunft voll empfehlen.
Perfil de usuario de YvetteYvette es Superhost.
Respuesta de Yvette:
Thank you very much for this nice review and thanks for all as well dear Albrecht. Enjoy your beautiful city as well again... Bye bye.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Abril de 2017
Yvette's place is INCREDIBLE. So spacious, so clean, such a fantastic eye to detail in every room. Yvette's communication was brilliant throughout. We were so comfortable in the house, and even opted to stay in one night, rather than go out into town!
Perfil de usuario de YvetteYvette es Superhost.
Respuesta de Yvette:
Thank you so much. Hope all is well at the university. Regards to all of you!!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Abril de 2017
Yvette was a fantastic host, everything was so easy and enjoyable with her. Communication from beginning to end was very fluide and clear. The house is incredibly nice and comfortable. Yvette gave us a super warm welcome and was always there if we had any questions or needed help. I would highly recommend staying at her place, it is in a quiet area, yet close to everything.
Perfil de usuario de YvetteYvette es Superhost.
Respuesta de Yvette:
Thank you dear Anthony. Hope you are all doing well..... Ciao Ciao
Abril de 2017

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de YvetteYvette es Superhost.

Hi,
Im Yvette, living in Amsterdam and raised in a village not far from here, with my parents and brother in a pleasant neighbourhood! Im 48 years and Im the lucky one to have two wonderful children Floris and Emmelien age 15 and 11 years. Im an animal lover as well. So we are thankfully raising our two loveliest cats Happy and Tiger. Maincoons.

I have fallen in love with Asia. Especially Bali, because of it's wonderful nature, the lovely smell of incence, the kind people, humidity and breathtaking sunsets and sunrises. I have visited many nice places and countries but keep thinking and going back to Asia.

Diners with other families and friends make my life sparkling. Im a peoples-person;). Living concisiously is my way of life, as yoga is as well.

An authentic style makes me feel comfi. My style is kind of eclectic, cozy and a little little touch of bohochic.

My "mantra" in life is:
Feel good, be good & do good...



Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares