Light, airy and cosy family home
Alojado por Claire
Claire es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our home has 3 bedrooms which offers one king size, one double bed and one single room with a cot upstairs. Down stairs we have a sofa bed. Our open plan ground floor set up provides a social living environment perfect for groups and families alike.

El alojamiento

Our home is a 2 double bedroom, one single bedroom, 1930's semi detached house.
The ground floor has an extension which provides extra space and light for the open plan living we love so much. The sun hits the back of the house in the morning providing the most wonderful ambiance inside, and a welcome warmth on the decking if you like alfresco dining!
At the front of the house we have a cosy room with a TV where you can snuggle up in the evening if you prefer a smaller space. We use this room as a play room. It's perfect if you want two separate spaces but in close proximity. This room has a Next sofa bed and makes for a cosy bedroom if needed.There is a down stairs toilet under the stairs.
Upstairs we have two large double bedrooms where you will have access to some wardrobe and chest of drawer space. The single room has a cot. The bathroom has a P shaped bath and has a powerful shower run by a combi boiler.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the whole house, garden and decking including (and old but working) gas BBQ. Access to our garage and loft are not available.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as you require.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 11 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We would like you to treat our home as you would do your own. Enjoy living here but please leave it as you find it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cassie
Agosto de 2017
A spacious, child friendly house ideally located for access to Poole, Moors Valley, some gorgeous sandy beaches and fun days out crabbing at Mudeford. Claire contracted us well in advance of our stay to check if we needed anything. There were stair gates, a high chair, toys to play with and a nice little garden. We felt like it was home from home, nice quiet area and just a perfect base for our holiday.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful clean spacious well decorated house near Christchurch (15/20mins walk depending on your speed). Lots of space even with our 4 adults and 3 kids crew. Amazing 'family room' with sofas, kitchen and large dining table for us all to congregate in. Nice garden space and off road parking for 2 cars. Hosts could not have been more kind or organized. We come back to the area every year - looking forward to staying here again.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Abril de 2017
Our stay at Claire's home was great. A lovely home with everything you need. It housed all 6 of us easily with the benefit of outside space and a location that was just a short drive to lots of great local places. The house was clean, tidy and even had toys for the little ones to play with. Claire's communication was great too. All in all a great stay; I would recommend staying here in a heart beat.

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Octubre de 2016
I was looking for a house to rent for the half term for my wife and I, our 2 children (1 and 2) as well as my parents. Claire's house was perfect for that. We felt at home as soon as we stepped in. Beautiful setting, decoration and furnitures makes the house feels very homely and also very clean. We were also extremely happy to find all the gear needed for the younger ones, stair gates, cutlery and a lot of new toys for our children to discover and spend a great week. The location of the house is perfect because you are just off the main road, therefore it is very easy to access other touristy location. And you are only 20 minutes walk from beautiful Christchurch town and Harbour. It was perfect for trips such as 1 day on Mudeford Quay and ferry trip to Mudeford Sandbank; 1 day of cycling in the New Forest, and 1 day of walking on the Jurassic Coast. There is also a huge and amazing Waitrose just in town to shop for your groceries. We loved our week in Claire's house and would highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Septiembre de 2016
Claire was very welcoming. She kept in touch before and during the visit and was easily accessible. The house was great, very clean and exactly as she described.

Perfil de usuario de Doris
Agosto de 2016
Thanks to Claire we had the best holiday for a long time. She made as very welcome in her house. I would recommend this place to anybody who wants to have a nice break in Dorset. I am sure Claire will give you all the support you need. Thanks again Claire for being such a good host!!! X

Perfil de usuario de Anu
Agosto de 2016
Just want to say a huge thank you to Claire for making our stay so great. Travelling with children can be tricky and sometimes means packing your whole home for a weekend break! But Claire made our stay so simple and easy by allowing us access to her beautiful home. She was very communicative throughout the process and made sure we knew what to expect, where everything was etc. When we arrived we were pleased to see a clean, spacious and beautifully decorated home that made our stay very comfortable. Their home is conveniently situated near to a high street and just a short drive to Bournemouth seafront. I'd definitely recommend Claire & Tom's home and would happily stay there again when visiting Bournemouth next time. Anu, Simon & Mila Dhesi

Se registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares