Bright two-room apartment 4 km from the Central St
Bright two-room apartment 4 km from the Central St

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The apartment is located just outside of the inner Copenhagen.
It is perfectly suited for couples, families (with kids), adventurers and business travelers.
Nearby is great groceries, green areas, cafes and public transports facilities like trains and buses.

El alojamiento

Our Apartment is very bright and comfy. We have recently renovated the kitchen and the bathroom, Where you will find all you need for your stay. Its a typically danish apartment. Our biggest room is the living room, with at big sofa and a big enough table to have guest and dinners.
Since we meet and lived in Canada (whistler) a lot of our apartment have pictures, paintings and other stuff (maple syrup) from the country.
On the common areas there is a playground for children, no cars can come thru. The same are the grill areas, if you wish to make a barbecue dinner.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will try to answer any of your quistions, while we are away.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Depósito de seguridad 138 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking on balcony is allright


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gerda
Agosto de 2017
Simon and Zenia were pretty good hosts. They have a lovely appartment near by the city center and it felt great to really feel like the locals, during our stay. Communication with them was excellent. They instructed us where we could find and leave the key and evertything in their appartment was proper and clean. Everything we needed was their, including a lot of kitchen stuff, city maps and recommendations what to do (even with bad weather).

Perfil de usuario de Lukas
Agosto de 2017
Clean and cozy apartment and a pleasent stay in Copenhagen!

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Agosto de 2017
Comfortable house in a friendly neighborhood. Near to docks where rent public bike.

Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Hanbyeol
Julio de 2017
시내와 편리하게 이동할 수 있는 버스가 집 근처에 있어서 아주 편리하게 다닐 수 있었습니다. 집 가까이에 좋은 마트가 두 곳이나 있어서 이용하기에 편리했습니다. Simon은 우리를 아주 친근하게 맞이 해 주었고, 3일을 지내는 동안 불편한 것은 없었습니다. 화장실이 작아보이지만, 실제로 이용해 보면 크게 불편하지 않아요!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Agosto de 2016
La casa è accogliente solo il bagno è troppo piccolo.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Zenia

We are a couple who recently moved in our own home. Both in the twenties. Zenia is working and myself studying. Zenia grew up in the city, while I have been living for some few years in Copenhagen. We know the city were well! If you have any particularly in mind, maybe you'd like to surprise you husband, boyfriend, friend, kids or anything, write us, and we try too see what is possible.

We been living in canada for 6 months, where we have tried to sleep on a bumpy bed, a not so clean room, having troubles with the bill, you name it. We know whats it like to travel around and our apartment is welcoming you to stay, and have a great trip, weather it is just 3 days or 14 days.

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares