Comfortable couch, in living room, cheap!

Habitación compartida

1 huésped

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Couch is for my overflow and or repeat customers, in other words it will only be rented when a private room is not available. That is why I make it a bit more expensive that the private rooms or garage. This way if you want a private room for a week but a singe day is already booked in that room you can book the remaining days and sleep on the couch on the one night.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you sleep on the couch, you can't really go to sleep until 11pm, as other guests may be watching tv or talking in the living room.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Sofá
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida
Llegada autónoma: Teclado

Servicios

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

Couch needs to be made up by customer, I will leave clean sheets and blanket and pillowcase/pillow. Also, I provide towels, etc. You are in the living room with main tv, and may not be able to go to sleep until 11pm. As others may be watching as well. Also, you may not watch with it loud volume after 11pm.

Please do not allow/invite any non residents into the house without prior approval, and only when I am home and available to meet them when they arrive. Other than that, just, exercise mutual respect and try to keep noise to a minimum during sleeping hours, approximately 11pm to 8am.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dan
Mayo de 2017
Leonard's place is a shared unit as described. All your needs will be met. It is very simple and nothing fancy but the price is absolutely right and fair. I think in due time he'll have a great place and have to raise the bar a little. All around very nice guy.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Abril de 2017
I almost hate to gush about my stay as I don't want Leonard to become in such demand that it's difficult to get a room when I need it, lol! Leonard is such a breath of fresh air. Especially after experiencing a bad airbnb visit that no guest should have to. Leonard is such a hands on host, involved and always making himself available to the guest. He wants to make sure all of your needs are met. He has a great set-up where all the guests and hosts are comfortable and interact with one another. We all gathered outside on the patio at night to have great talks, about our days, things to do, etc. I ALWAYS felt safe (being a single female traveling) and all the guests are so respectful to one another. Leonard does a great job of making sure the people who stay there are all considerate and kind to each other. His house rules are simple but straightforward. I most certainly look forward to my next visit! Oh! And his dog is a great cohost too:)!!
Perfil de usuario de Leonard
Respuesta de Leonard:
Thanks for your kind words. We all enjoyed your company. Having guests like you is what makes my airbnb hosting go so well. While much of the time it can be about getting a good night's sleep and getting to work it can also be about making new friends and having a good conversation. Thanks Lisa come back soon!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Adrianne
Abril de 2017
Very accommodating!

Perfil de usuario de Omri
Febrero de 2017
Leonard place is great, when i was there it was a full house which was fun. Great people and respectfull. Leonard is a great guy. Realy helped me out getting to know whats around. Even went out to party in ybor. Thanks man!

Perfil de usuario de Shauna
Enero de 2017
I appreciated Leonards quick response and allowing me to stay with very short notice. I was driving through town and got sleepy and wanted to find a place to stay and he had a couch And he also accommodated my dog, which was really important. Everyone was friendly. It has a bachelor pad vibe so no frills all function. Just what I needed at the time.

Este anfitrión tiene 167 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saint Petersburg, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leonard

I strive to be the friendliest host possible. I generally like to socialize with guests. I provide advice about St Petersburg or sometimes we have a longer conversation.

Parents are farmers from Michigan but moved overseas after they got married, and so I ended up growing up in Greece, which gives me a more international perspective. I have now been living in St. Petersburg, Florida for about 20 years and really like it.

I work in politics, on a non partisan project to help voters learn about all the candidates they can vote for. I also manage other properties like by my parents beach condo rental on Indian Rocks Beach. (two week minimum due to condo ass. rules)

I work from home and am on the computer most of the time. Coding, I have various levels of experience, with bash, php, filemaker, etc.

I hope someday my project called ShadowVote will dramatically improve the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares