Dining area with the exposed brick wall in the background leading to the main hall in the basement. First bedroom, which has a bed that is on the floor. This is where I usually sleep. I keep the bed on the floor because I find that I sleep better.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My place is close to Petworth and Columbia Heights Metro Stops, Meridian Pint, Red Rocks, CVS, Safeway, Yoga Heights, Colony Club DC, Alfies, Small Fry, DC Reynolds, Looking Glass, and Fish in the Neighborhood.

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the exposed brick wall, the overall space and proximity to so many cool places in the area (Columbia Heights and Petworth)

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and and international do-gooders! :)

El alojamiento

Private basement apartment in a up and coming hip neighborhood in Washington DC. Its located to main public transportation lines (bus and train) and walking distance to yoga studios, grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants and bars.

Servicios y zonas comunes

They will have access to the entire apartment minus the office room.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you need any help, you may contact me via AirBnB or call me in the case of an emergency : (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 9
Depósito de seguridad: 88
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- No drugs
- Guests must be respectful and courteous
- Preferred check out is 10am
- No additional guests allowed inside the apartment


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Konstantin
Enero de 2017
GREAT PLACE!!!!
Perfil de usuario de Baktash
Respuesta de Baktash:
Thank you kindly! Come back anytime!
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Leo
Septiembre de 2016
Though I didn't meet Bak since he was away, he was extremely helpful from the get-go. He really made it a point for my stay to be as comfortable and smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a clean place and near restaurants/attractions.
Perfil de usuario de Baktash
Respuesta de Baktash:
I appreciate you, Leo! You were really a great guest -- clean and courteous. Please come again anytime!
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Septiembre de 2016
Baktash was an excellent host! He was excellent at communication and made sure my stay was convenient and comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Baktash
Respuesta de Baktash:
I appreciate your flexibility, Elizabeth! I hope your interview was a success. Thank you for your feedback as well.
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Baktash

Hi there! I'm delighted to be hosting you on AirBnB.

My life motto is be in the present moment and to be kind to others -- as often and as much as possible. I also enjoy meeting people with an interesting life story.

Professionally, I'm a founding member of a tech start up called BlueCart and producer of a couple documentary films, most notably Frame by Frame.

Personally, I came to the USA as a refugee and was raised in Pennsylvania. I have traveled to over 15 countries and have lived in the following countries for a substantial amount of time: India, Czech Republic, Mozambique and Afghanistan. I speak Farsi and Portuguese and love espresso, running, music, dancing, traveling and storytelling.

I also believe in the good things coming. :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares