You can sit outside.You can sit inside.


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My place is close to the bay, for fishing, the shops for all your needs, the beach and boardwalk are amazing. Sunsets are gorgeous. You’ll love my place because it's comfortable, I wake up & go to the pool, the beach & boardwalk. Kyacking n fishing are close. Atlantic City is also close. I love walking the 9th St. bridge!The board walk seems endless. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). I have a 7lb Siamese cat, fyi.

El alojamiento

Hi. I am from Reading, PA, and I love to be able to help you to relax on your vacation, or get ready for your business meeting. You are always welcome to ask me anything, I will point you in the right direction. Ocean City is a hidden Gem. You will love it here. Sip coffee in the morn, enjoy a drink in the evening. This is your home away from home.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use the shared kitchen when you want the living room and bathroom. There is a big pool, and a laundry on premises. I always have the coffee pot on.

Atención a los huéspedes

Ask me anything, any time.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a lot of parking in this complex, unusual for Ocean City.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 23€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 23€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 4%
Precio por fin de semana: 78€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

Please do not invite friends in, my place is small. Please act respectable, and don't put wet towels on the furniture or bed, just hang it up. Thanks, and enjoy


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Junio de 2017
Great location and very hospitable host.
Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Respuesta de Arlene:
You are the best, Marc, welcome back any time. We miss u already!!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Junio de 2017
Arlene was a warm and welcoming host. Her place was simple and clean and her cat was sweet. Great place to stay a night before our beach trip!
Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Respuesta de Arlene:
Thanks Hayley I enjoyed having you and your family, you are welcome back any time. Hope you are enjoying the beach, as I am. It is HOT. It was fun having and meeting you. Arlene
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ebele
Junio de 2017
I had an amazing one night stay. Arlene was a very gracious and thoughtful host who helped make my stay memorable! Will definitely do it again.
Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Respuesta de Arlene:
Thanks very much, Ebele.you were great to have here. Hope you made it back to Philly ok, and would love to have you here again!! Will look forward to it.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alexis
Junio de 2017
Arlene was a great host! She was very kind and gave us a lot of helpful information and suggested great places to eat and/or visit. We were not fully aware that she would be staying with us the same time we were spending the weekend so we thought we were gonna have place to ourselves. But the place is in a great location.
Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Respuesta de Arlene:
It was great having you, and my place is on 16th four short blocks to the beach, no need to (URL HIDDEN) says in the Airbnb description that you have a shared bathroom, one bedroom, as pull out couch, and the picture shows two bedrooms in the unit. I said I have a cat, so how did you think that I wasn't there. Hotels here re 200.+ / Nightly. If I rent my place nightly, I get 175. I can't imagine what wasn't clean in my kitchen. My bathroom is going to be renovated, it's old.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Mayo de 2017
Arlene was a very animated, interactive and welcoming host. She gave us all of the information of the area and provided great suggestions of things to do in the area. Her condo is in a great location with easy access to the beach and local life, very convenient place to rest after a long day at the beach. She mentioned she is renovating the bathroom soon which is going to greatly improve the cleanliness, odor and hygiene of the space as was musky and mildew was visible. Overall was simply a convenient place to stay the night, other than a misunderstanding about the use of the fridge.
Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Respuesta de Arlene:
My bathroom is not new, and I plan on remodeling it in October. It is clean. It is just old. It had been raining here at the shore, so the windows are closed, so it may seem humid or musty. I haven't ever seen mold, and haven't received complaints of this ever, you are just angry because you knew when I called you that I wasn't happy about you stealing my food,and remote, so you have me a bad review. That is what I think, as I've never had any negative comments.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ferdinand
Septiembre de 2016
Host was very friendly and polite.
Perfil de usuario de Arlene
Respuesta de Arlene:
Thank you for coming, and I hope that you had a good time. I enjoyed you and your family. Hope you come back andvhopevyouvenjoybOcean City.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Deeann
Septiembre de 2016
My second night at arlenes was just as great hostess as the first day.look forward to going back

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Reading, Pensilvania, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Septiembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Arlene

From PA, teach

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.