Beautiful Modern Kitchen with 4-seater table
Morningside! Loft Apartment in Durban's #1 Area
Alojado por Manus
Manus es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spacious Victorian Flat with views. Everything that a family, tourist or business client requires in the trendiest, safest suburb of Durban. Very Peaceful due to location away from any traffic carrying roads. Access to garage, and safe lock and go unit! Swimming Pool, trampoline and jungle gym makes it easy to keep kids happy whilst at home. Close to Beach(2km) Stadiums(1.5km) Ushaka Marine world(6km). Florida road restaurants and Parks (1.5km). Local kids play park around the corner.

El alojamiento

Large flat with lovely wooden floors with full bathroom as well as equipped Kitchen (incl washing machine) for longer stays. 1 x Queen size beds, 1 x double sleeper couch and 1 x single beds. Garage suitable for large cars. Outside area Swimming pool and Trampoline for kids to stay busy. Beautiful small kitchen with all the basics. Top floor has a big balcony (overlooking tree lined area with bird life) to relax on for early morning coffee etc. Unit is air conditioned. The list goes on.. Best space to rest- we actually do holidays at home sometime!

Servicios y zonas comunes

The Flat unit is build onto the side of house , but is completely private with separate entrance. Garden and play area is fully accessible but will be shared with our 3 kids if we are here.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host will be available via cellphone during stay when they are not at home

Otros aspectos destacables

Swimming Pool and Trampoline have safety nets that keep little one out when needed. Perimeter and inside CCTV Camera and inside premises for extra Security and peace of mind upon entering and exiting Premises.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 6 €
Depósito de seguridad 88 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

As it is a residential suburb we require our guests to be reasonably quite between 8pm and 6am. Normal movement acceptable outside of those hours as long as it is peacefull. Outside Doors must kept closed and locked at all times to keep property secure. Garage door and bell is not to be used between 9pm and 5am (family sleeping) unless necessary and notified with host. Keys to be returned upon leaving please. No smoking on premises. Intoxicated behavior that disturbs not permitted. Can reach host via phone with prior arrangement if later than 9pm arrival is expected

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - Spiral Staircase from Kitchen to 1st floor bedroom

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 15 de Diciembre de 2017 - 06 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gabriele
Octubre de 2017
Appartamento in bella zona residenziale vicino a Florida Road... molto valido per la possibilità di parcheggiare l’auto in un parcheggio coperto

Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect for a business stay close to Durban city but in a nice clean area that feels safe, good restaurants nearby, hosts friendly and accommodating of our early arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Septiembre de 2017
Convenient location, very well equipped and Manus and Janet were great hosts.

Este anfitrión tiene 52 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Durban, SudáfricaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Manus

We are a fun loving family that loves sport and the outdoors, especially spending time in South Africa's Game Parks and mountains. Janet and I have lived in quite a few countries including New-Zealand, England & Namibia before getting married and living in Cape Town for a few years. Our family moved to Durban in 2014 as our city of choice and we are loving the culture, climate and especially the different watersports on offer. I grew up in German (and Afrikaans) Namibia and my wife grew up in South Africa. We are fluent in Afrikaans, English and German

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Manus.
Manus
Janet ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Janet

El barrio

Anuncios similares