Comfy Full Size Bed
1/2 Block from Beach, Cozy Vintage Eclectic Studio


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

Estudio

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

Estudio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My place is a studio apartment on the 1st floor of a 4 unit building, which is just half a block from the boardwalk, beach, windward circle, skatepark and muscle beach!! 10 minute walk to the Venice Pier!

The neighborhood is very lively with lots going on all of the time. If you are very sensitive to noise, this neighborhood is not ideal. This is an extremely centrally located place right in the middle of everything Venice has to offer.

I am open to discussing pets staying.

El alojamiento

My building is from the 70's, and much of the interior is still vintage please keep in mind that just because the floors, counters, sink, tubs etc might have permanent markings, this does not mean it is dirty or hasn't been cleaned. I assure you that my place is scrubbed and disinfected between each guest, it's just part of the character of my place :) My place is not the Ritz Carlton, it is in an older building.. but if you've always wanted to have the full Venice Beach experience, this is perfect for you! EVERYTHING IS EXACTLY AS DEPICTED IN MY PHOTOS. My place is always cleaned between each and every guest (Sheets, Towels, Bathroom, Kitchen, Floors) The location is right smack in the middle of everything, The beach and boardwalk are literally steps away, walking distance to Abbot Kinney, Rose Ave, the Venice beach Pier, the farmers market, library, and pretty much everything else, it's all right here or just a short Uber drive away.

My place doesn't have air conditioning but there is always a cool ocean breeze blowing through and I do provide fans :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the whole apartment, and everything in it. Clean bed linens, bath towels, shampoo, conditioner and body wash are provided. I also hook you up with a sweet welcome basket filled with all kinds of delicious random treats and a bottle of wine.

Atención a los huéspedes

Anytime you need me, I am just a few minutes away. I am always available and respond promptly through Airbnb messages and in case of emergency or any kind of issue, by phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

Unfortunately homelessness is a part of Venice Beach's unique character. My neighborhood and Pacific Ave are VERY SAFE but you will see some homeless people at the beach, they are harmless. If you are not comfortable with this, Venice is probably NOT for you.

My neighborhood can also be noisy at night, so please keep this in mind if you are a light sleeper.

Marijuana is legal in California and while I do not smoke, and there is absolutely no smoking allowed in my home.... My neighbors do smoke as well as passersby, if you leave my apartment windows open the smell can travel inside.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 37€
Depósito de seguridad: 184€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 180€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Pets are allowed as long as they are not permitted on the furniture, and are crated when left in the apartment alone. Please lint roller any excess hair.

Smokers are welcome as long as there is no smoking inside of the apartment, please step outside or walk to the roof. Also please pick up your butts.

Wash your dishes.

Take out your trash, there is a dumpster located in the alleyway.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

92 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sergii
Mayo de 2017
Great location for those who is looking for the beach. Perfect host but a lot of things has to be done with appartment. Coacraches in bathroom were found. Beds are not comfortable. Neighbours are realy noicy as Christina mentioned. So I don't recomend to the families with kids and to those who is looking for the silent rest.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Mayo de 2017
Very small and dark but super central.

Perfil de usuario de Mark Robert
Mayo de 2017
Pretty sweet place. Perfect walking distance from the beach, shops, restaurants, bars, etc. I would stay there again if I come back to this part of town.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Mayo de 2017
Stayed two days on a business trip for an extremely popular search engine :) and I gotta say, Christina's place was exceptional. Super clean, charming neighborhood, smooth communication - this stay could not have been better. Thanks, Christina!!!

Perfil de usuario de Luca
Mayo de 2017
Christina's place is in the middle of the magic of Venice's. She was an excellent guest with all informations and a book with excellent suggestions for dining / going out. I would recommend her place at all if you want to spend a good time in LA!

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Mayo de 2017
Great location and Christina was a great host

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Mayo de 2017
Christina's place is lovely and right in the hustle and bustle of Venice! Awesome location and great, clean place. However, be forewarned that she shares a wall with partiers and the walls are thin. It was cinco de mayo when my gf and I were staying, and the Drake and Justin Bieber lasted into the wee hours of the morning.

Este anfitrión tiene 105 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hoboken, Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Christina

I am super spontaneous, outgoing and fun. I grew up in Northern New Jersey, I travel as much as I can. I love meeting new people and trying new things.

Ratio de respuesta: 96%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora