Watershed - Lake Karapiro
Alojado por Judy
Judy es el anfitrión.Judy es Superhost.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2,5 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We are a Guest house / B&B located two minutes walk from the lake and Don Rowlands centre, licenced Podium Cafe, boat ramp etc. We can arrange transport from the airport and to tourist attractions in our area e.g. Hobbiton, Waitomo Caves, Rotorua. We have two bedrooms with ensuites in a wing of the house that has its own lounge area and kitchenette. One room has a King double bed and the other two king singles. There is a double sofabed in the lounge which gives us the ability to sleep six.

El alojamiento

Lovely quiet location with lots of birdlife, and opportunity to take a beautiful stroll or run along lake edge on Te Awa cycleway. Bikes available on request. Central location for day trips to Raglan, Rotorua, Mount Maunganui, and Waitomo Caves.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We are a Guest House and live on the property. Our available accommodation is in a separate wing of the house and consists of two bedrooms both with ensuites, one with a king bed and the other with two king singles. Also in the same area is a guest lounge with a double sofabed and a kitchenette opening on to a deck with a BBQ etc . In the same wing is another toilet with hand basin etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

We do live on site and will be avaliable to help in any way with enquiries.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have plenty of room for parking with boats etc.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales 31 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sharlene
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay and highly recommend Judy's Watershed. This is an immaculate and superbly set up home. Judy is thoughtful in providing the comforts of home away from home. Great location too !

Perfil de usuario de Rona And Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Loved this place! We've been coming to Karapiro for 6 years now and this is definitely one of the best places we've stayed at. Very well appointed accomodation and great location. Judy left us delicious breakfast food too. We will definitely come back.

Perfil de usuario de Hiu
Julio de 2017
very clean and tidy, we got all we needed. had a very good stay.

Perfil de usuario de Carla
Abril de 2017
Our second visit to Judy's place - we absolutely love staying here! Its spotlessly clean, modern, straight across the road from where we needed to be and quiet!!! Thankyou again Judy!

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Febrero de 2017
This is a very upmarket place to stay. Beautifully furnished and decorated with generous breakfast and other items of food. The rooms were well equipped and extremely comfortable. Also in a lovely rural setting. We had a very warm welcome from Judy who settled us in nicely. would recommend this place very highly.

Perfil de usuario de Martyn
Enero de 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely stay at this ideal location for watching the rowing at Karapiro.

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Enero de 2017
Judy's place was beautiful, very clean, in a peaceful location, conveniently located to Cambridge and Hobbiton. Judy was extremely helpful and friendly making the stay all the better with good local suggestions. All round a 10/10 stay.

Cambridge, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de JudyJudy es Superhost.

I love family, friends, fun, travel, good food and wine. I enjoy trying to keep fit and gardening. Also enjoy a good movie or show.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares