Another view of the carriage house with the main entrance on street level. Balcony on the 2nd level.

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful private suite in James Bay in a renovated carriage house. Everything is a short stroll away: parliament, harbour, ocean, grocery, liquor store, etc. Full kitchen, laundry, coffee, and tea included. Cute and Cozy with gas fireplace.

El alojamiento

Perfect location, private cozy suite, and close to everything! The sofa downstairs is a very comfortable hide-a-bed, if needed. The staircase inside is rather steep for people with reduced mobility or young children (walking age to 5). There is another staircase to access the 2nd level from outside attached to a beautiful balcony.
Something to note, the bedroom upstairs is mezzanine style so it is not closed by a door (opens on the stairs).

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have your key to the private suite and this is all contained with laundry, kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

The carriage house is located behind our house, so we are normally around if you have any questions. We have pretty busy lives working full time and with a young child, but love meeting new people and are happy to help you discover the best spots around Victoria!

Otros aspectos destacables

Coffee, tea and little snacks included.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 21
Depósito de seguridad: 139
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

- Important: this is not safe for young kids (1-4 yr old) and people with reduced mobility because of the steep stairs inside and mezzanine style upstairs (no closed door to the stairs). Babies are fine or older children who can understand the notion of risk or to be careful.
- Please clean dishes before leaving
- Smoking is permitted outside (private deck and shared patio)
- It is a quiet neighborhood, so please be quiet after 11pm.
- Well-behaved pet negotiable- there would be extra fee for professional cleaning.
- It's ok if you have friends/family visiting for dinner, etc.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Junio de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

158 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kamran
Agosto de 2017
Great location! Clean apartment with nice kitchen, and comfy bed. I will go back again for sure. Kamran

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2017
I can honestly say that if you are coming to Victoria you are going to want to rent the Carriage house. I could make this a really long message but short and sweet, it does not get any better this this place. It's like home away from home. Walking distance to just about everything and has all the amenities of home. I almost do not want to tell people how great the Carriage house is so I can keep it a secret for just my wife and I. Dave and Maeva are wonderful and kind hosts. They gave us such great tips about everything, where to go, how to get the most out of each experience and where the best place to eat were. If We could give them a ten star rating we would. Thank you Dave and Maeva in helping make our 29th wedding anniversary such a memorable one. See you soon and God bless. Your friends, Brian and Krissy Johnson

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely stay in Victoria. The accommodations reminded me of a stay in Europe, smallish, comfortable and efficient. Maeve and Dave were wonderful hosts giving us excellent tips to make our stay special.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
We felt everything about this place was wonderful - including the weather. We enjoyed a perfect trip - the location was close to shops/cafes, the waterfront and all our travel connections. The highlight was our whale watching tour with Eagle Whaling. Great to be able to walk to the ferry to Seattle. The apartment was very comfortable and whilst the internal stairs could prove a challenge to some people the alternative stairs outside were very practical. Maeva and Dave are very friendly and helpful hosts. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
Our stay in Victoria couldn't possibly turned out any better. Maeva and Dave are both very friendly, easygoing and resourceful. Located roughly 5 min walk from marina, square and beacon hill park the house has everything you possibly need with a great gas stove i loved! Tips for the brewery was spot on and we had super lager for lunch and dinner. BBQ and smoker are available too as Dave offered us but we didn't have chance to use it. My parents absolutely loved the stay and are raving about it to their friend already. thanks so much

Perfil de usuario de Kris
Julio de 2017
Nice place close to inner harbour, parliament but secluded enough that it isn't as loud or busy as main strip. Beacon hill park is super close and my family loved it. Suite is well appointed.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
Lovely cottage with a great location! We'll-equipped kitchen; most the amenities you find in nice hotels. Bathroom neatly accommodates everyone's necessities. Would stay there again!

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Maeva And DaveMaeva And Dave es Superhost.

Hello there! We are both ocean lovers and I moved to Victoria from Montreal, QC, 7 years ago (Maeva) and Dave is from Moncton, NB, and moved to the West coast over 15 years ago. I'm a marine biologist and a filmmaker in my spare time. I caught the travel bug early in life- thanks to my parents. I've been to the Arctic, the Antarctic, and a few countries in-between. Before studying biology, I was in the tourism industry. So for me AirBnB is a great way to get back into the fun of welcoming travelers (YOU!), helping you discover the best spots to visit or eat at! I'm into many outdoor activities: biking, sailing, hiking, diving, camping, etc. And I love great food and spending time with friends. Dave is a sales rep, so goes up and down the island quite often so can tell you all about it! He owns a small sailboat, Tanzer 26, and we love going sailing! We bought a house last year located in James Bay- 5min walk to downtown and the harbour- and hope you can enjoy this great location too! This year we also welcomed a new addition to our family, a little boy named Mathis. Feel free to contact us for inquiries or any questions.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares