The entrance is seen on this picture, to the left at the top of these stairs. What you will first walk into is this cozy living room that leads into the bathroom and dining area. This room can also easily be turned into a sleeping area and there are two fold able beds   that can be put there.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Mi lugar está cerca de restaurantes y restaurantes, actividades para la familia, transporte público, naturaleza, observación de aves, Isafjordur, cascada de Dynjandi, museos, visitas de la fábrica de pescado, pescador,. Te encantará mi lugar por el espacio al aire libre, la cama cómoda, y el barrio. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, familias (con niños), y amigos peludos (mascotas).
translated by Google

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, public transport, nature, bird watching, Isafjordur, Dynjandi Waterfall, museums, Fish factory tours, Fisherman, . You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the comfy bed, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

- Just respect this house as you would respect your grandmas house


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tino
Septiembre de 2017
Nice flat in the middle of nowhere. Suðureyri is the right place if you are looking for a quite and peaceful stay. Good hikes nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Junio de 2017
A very nice warm clean place with space in an interesting location.

Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Mayo de 2017
We had a perfect time. Communication prior to arrival was easy and efficient. The apartment is lovely and just perfect to get away from the world for a while. The hosts were very kind and helpful throughout the whole stay. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Emmeline
Mayo de 2017
Nice for one stop! but quite far away ...

Perfil de usuario de Celina
Mayo de 2017
This place was great! The house is very cozy and warm, and there is beautiful view of a mountain side right outside the kitchen. The area is quiet and the town is small, but the next town over is much larger and has a grocery store and other essentials, and it is not far away. We did not meet Saedis, but we met her mother, who was very nice :) she gave us tips about the weather and driving conditions to our next destination. Overall a really nice spot to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Abril de 2017
Very clean and quiet. Perfect for two people. Easy to find. Great village, and a very short drive to Isafjordur.

Perfil de usuario de Drew
Abril de 2017
If you want a sweet spot at the end of the earth, go here. You can only reach the town through a 6km 1 way tunnel!! But once you get here you will be charmed.

Se registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Saedis Olof

Hi.

We are a couple living in the small Fisherman Village of Suðureyri in the Westfjords region of Iceland. We are offering a place for you in our home to rent for 2 days or more and experience our lovely village along with the absolutely stunning nature and culture in the adjacent fjords.

The Westfjords have been voted as top 10 place to visit by the Lonely Planet and if you like to travel to places that is rich with culture, stunning nature, getting in close contact with locals along with no mass tourism then this is your place to go to. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions.


Sadies Thorsdottir and Gunnar Ingi Hrafnsson

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares