shared kitchenfront of house
Harry's room in large family home in Kew
Harry's room in large family home in Kew


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large family home in Kew, close to Kew Junction shopping centre and tram routes 48 and 109. Our adult children have left home but we do have a small friendly dog. 20 minute walk to Yarra River and parklands. This is one of two double bedrooms available. Each room has a queen size bed, built in wardrobe and bedside tables. The shared bathroom has a bath, shower and toilet. You will have access to the shared kitchen with cooking facilities and equipment, fridge and pantry. Two bikes are available.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 14
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eliane
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful house, with a nice and warm room in the cold autumn nights in Melbourne. Great bathroom and kitchen with whatever you need to prepare your meals. The owners are a very gentle couple that give to the guests special attention when necessary. They are very respectful and truly makes you feel comfortable. Their dog, Jessie, was my inseparable company. Hard to say goodbye to her.

Perfil de usuario de Anja
Abril de 2017
The room was HUGE and had a lot of cupboard space for the two of us, the view outside the window was absoloutley beautiful and the carpets were very soft. The home isn't noisey at all and there's no outside noise, but because you are right at the entrance of the house, people entering and leaving can be somewhat noisey, but it's only momentary. You get your own little lounge room with a big comfy couch and TV which we thought was pretty neat- the kitchen is fully equipped, you get some shelf space and a fridge space. The bathroom is also quite large and the hot water comes on SO FAST it's amazing, Barbara and David are very kind and accommodating and it is a very family-feeling atmosphere. The position of the house is beautiful and green on top of a hill, there's shops very nearby and it's very quick to get to the city also.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian-Alexander
Marzo de 2017
We had a splendid time with Barbara, David and their dog Jessie The house is located in the quiet suburban parts of Kew and is easily accessed with both tram and bus. You have to walk a bit though. The house is spacious and lovely, and you share it with both the hosts and other guests. Both Barbara and David are lovely people and easy to talk with. Great hospitality. We definitely recommend staying at their place. Mathias and Sebastian.

Perfil de usuario de Likhith Subhash
Marzo de 2017
Very good place to stay in and comfortable. Barbara had kept everything neat and tidy. Definitely a good place to stay if you are looking for anywhere near to city.

Perfil de usuario de Chuan-Hsiang
Diciembre de 2016
Barbara and harry are really nice host. My mom and bro enjoy their stay. However, Melbourne is too hot during these two days. A little bit hot in the room.

Perfil de usuario de Marcel
Diciembre de 2016
Barbara's place is located in a very calm suburb. It was lovely and we had nice chats with Barbara and David. We would definitely come again.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Diciembre de 2016
Great/pretty place, very helpful/understanding host.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de BarbaraBarbara es Superhost.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares