Casa/apto. entero

14 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

14 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 14. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is good for big groups.

Three apartments in the same house. Max. comfort for 14 people.
Every apartment got it's kitchen, bathroom, living and sleeping rooms. The apartments got their own entrance and balconies and the common areas of the garden gives enough space for chilling, grilling, relaxing and socializing.


For more info please take a look to
Apartment Noris 1
Apartment Noris 2
Apartment Noris 3 or just contact us.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Todos los lugares dentro y fuera de la casa.
translated by Google

All the places inside and out the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

The host is available for everything you need


El alojamiento
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 14
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 300 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

The cleaning fee is not included so people have lo leave the place clean.
Please turn off the air condition device, oven, iron, TV and inner lights when you are not home.
Insects are common in the summer. We suggest using the appropriate protection available in every store (Raid, Wape, off, ...). Traces of killed insects on walls will be considered property damage.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Abril de 2018 - 15 de Octubre de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Flora
Septiembre de 2017
Moris and his parents were perfect hosts. We were met and showed around at the time we had said we were going to arrive with no issues finding the apartment. There were 16 of us staying in 4 flats in the same block. The flats were big, clean and had everything we needed in them. The photos do not do the house justice. (They also have a trampoline in the garden!) We were there for Dimensions festival which was 4 nights. Unfortunately it rained at the festival but they made sure we had taxis and left safely in the evening, and cleaned our shoes over night and made sure we were dry when we returned. A totally unexpected luxury to wake up to. On one of the evenings they also came out and had vodka shots with us, and they offered us hangover cigarettes in the morning. It was honestly amazing, they were so welcoming and hospitable. His parents were staying in an adjoining house but were not at all intrusive, the perfect level of feeling well looked after whilst also having our own space. Thank you so much for a lovely stay in Pula, we will definitely be back soon.
Perfil de usuario de MorisMoris es Superhost.
Respuesta de Moris:
Thank you so much Flora, you make hosting of 16 people an wonderful experience. At first, we were a little afraid because, ... you know ... there is a bass festival, many young people looking for fun ... But when we met the all the guys it was a different story. We felt like a family members. Thank you so much for choosing us. Hope to see you soon.
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pula, CroaciaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de MorisMoris es Superhost.

Proud father of a great son, love to travel, love the nature and to meet new cultures

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares