tuscany books!love fruit and wooden tables
cheap tiny room in the heart of florence, wifi SMN
cheap tiny room in the heart of florence, wifi SMN


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

cozy cheap bedroom for 1 person in a nice tuscan style apartment, 2 min walking from Santa Maria Novella train station(SMN). The wonders of Florence and the delicious tuscan trattorias at your fingertips. Extra bed available upon request

El alojamiento

The apartment is really nice and comfy, with splendid details in typical tuscan style, such as wooden beams, arches and floor in cotto tiles, the ceramic-made kitchen.
The bedroom is large, luminous, with direct acces to the balcony and screen door. Despite the central location, thanks to the inward balcony, no noise!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest will have access to the bathroom and other shared spaces like kitchen, living room and balcony. In the bathroom there is the toilet and the shower, I will provide essentials (towells and soaps). In the living room guests can easily relax on the sofa, read some books, inquire an available florence guide, watch Italian tv. The kitchen (cooktop and oven) is available for the breakfast and for other meals as long as you use it correctly and clean it.
I don't like smoking inside the apartment. On the balcony no problem.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to interact with my guests, according to my work schedule!
I am surely ready to share infos and give suggestions about where to go, what to do, where to eat, etc. After all I am a tour leader and licensed hiking guide and I love the city, so...I know a little about it! ;) I can also suggest and arrange routes and private tours.

Otros aspectos destacables

Supermarket, grocery shops 24h, cafes, pubs, quiosk, pharmacy, everything is just down the road!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 12
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

- È obbligatorio comunicare l'ora programmata di arrivo massimo 2 giorni prima del check in. Chiedo di non fumare negli ambienti interni, di rispettare il silenzio negli orari notturni e in quelli pomeridiani per non arrecare disturbo, di rispettare gli arredi, di cercare di lasciare puliti gli ambienti del bagno e della cucina dopo eventuali utilizzi, di contattarmi per qualsiasi necessità. Animali domestici sono ben accetti! La lavatrice è gratis per un uso ogni 3 giorni. Ulteriori lavatrici hanno un costo di 5€ l'una. Si può cucinare senza danneggiare gli utensili e lavando tutto dopo ogni uso.
It is mandatory to communicate one's estimated arrival time within 2 days prior to the check in. I kindly ask not to smoke inside the apartment, smoking on the balcony is allowed. Please respect silence in nightly hours ( no shower and hairdryer after midnight) and respect the furniture. Cooking is permitted if you use properly pots and pans and wash them after each use. You can use the washing machine once every 3 days for free. For additional uses I charge 5€ each time.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bharath
Julio de 2017
I stayed at Francesco's flat for a week. Really enjoyed it, convenient and within walking distance to city centre. It's a good value, perfect for single traveler. Check in and arrival went smoothly, even though I had a late arrival. The flat is accomodated with all facilities. Francesco is available if you need anything. Overall, recommend this place! Eviane

Perfil de usuario de 滕
Junio de 2017
Francesco是个很好的房东,很容易沟通,他的朋友Sonia也非常好,我落下行李还帮我回去开门。 房子的位置非常棒,走着就可以去任何地方。 房子内的设施非常完善,厨房也可以使用。 唯一不足的是,卫生情况有有点堪忧,房间里有虫子。

Perfil de usuario de Marleen
Junio de 2017
Very nice contact with Franscesco

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Junio de 2017
Francesco s'est montré disponible et sympathique. Alors que cette période est chargée en travail pour lui. Le petit déjeuner y est proposé. Le logement correspond parfaitement à l'annonce et permet un séjour agréable. Il est central et la gare est à deux pas, pour une évasion en Toscane.

Perfil de usuario de Michael Edward
Mayo de 2017
Perfect Airbnb for a solo traveler. Francesco was a great host. Would definitely stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Respuesta de Francesco:
Thank you Michael, come back whenever you want!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Mayo de 2017
Perfect accommodation for a solo traveller. Small room in a small, cosy apartment in an old house of a multicultural neighborhood, very close to the centre. You can walk everywhere from there, it's a very safe place and with a couple of very good value for money small restaurants. For breakfast I recommend Bar-Pasticceria Piccioli. :) Francesco is very kind and nice and he can help answering any question about Florence and Tuscany as he is a very enthusiastic guide! Very GOOD experience overall.

Perfil de usuario de Rodolfo
Mayo de 2017
Ótima localização, ambiente tranquilo, silencioso, rodeado de mercados e restaurantes agradáveis e econômicos. Além disso, a ótima companhia do Francesco, que te deixa totalmente à vontade! Recomendo muito!

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Francesco

Sono un ragazzo pugliese di 32 anni. Laureato in Antropologia culturale e performance studies, attualmente lavoro come accompagnatore turistico e sono guida ambientale escursionistica. Sono appassionato di lingue, viaggi, culture, spiritualità, arte e natura. Parlo correntemente inglese, spagnolo, francese e portoghese, un pochino di polacco e spero presto di imparare giapponese! Mi piace anche cucinare, quando ho tempo!!!

I am 32 Italian guy, coming originally from south-east Italy, Puglia. I am graduated in cultural anthropology and performance studies, I currently work as a tour leader and as environmental hiking guide. I love languages, travels, other cultures, spirituality, art and nature. I speak fluently English, Spanish, Portugues and French, I can speak a little Polish too and I hope to learn Japanese soon! I love cooking too, when I have time :)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares