34A 3 people Apt w Balcony Overlooking Beach, Pier
Alojado por Jo & Didi
Jo & Didi es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
Estudio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
Estudio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Mi apartamento tiene una cama doble y dos camas individuales, una cocina independiente y un baño privado. Te encantará mi lugar debido a la gran ubicación y la impresionante vista al mar. Hay un balcón con vistas al paseo marítimo, lo que hace que sea ideal para los viajeros que desean ver más de la costa. Mi piso es perfecto para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias y amigos.
translated by Google

My apartment has a double and two single beds, a self contained kitchenette and a private bathroom. You’ll love my place because of the great location and the stunning sea view. There is a balcony overlooking the seafront, which makes make it ideal for travelers wishing to see more of the coast. My flat is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families and friends.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos encanta comunicarse con nuestros clientes, así como darles espacio privado. Somos muy flexibles y felices de ayudar con todas las peticiones por el teléfono, el texto y el email.
translated by Google

We love communicating with our guests as well as giving them private space. We are very flexible and happy to help with all requests by phone, text and email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay un medidor de electricidad a monedas. La moneda de 1 libra dura alrededor de dos días.
translated by Google

There is a coin operated electricity meter. £1 coin lasts around couple of days.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

BOOKING CONDITIONS

I AM OVER 18 AND ACCEPT THE BOOKING CONDITIONS PRINTED OVERLEAF AND CONFIRM THAT I AM RENTING THE ACCOMMODATION OFFERED ONLY FOR THE PURPOSE OF A HOLIDAY FOR THE PERIOD SPECIFIED.

SPECIAL NOTE : The accommodation is offered for holiday purposes only under the terms of the Rents Act 1977 and the Housing Act 1988, in particular Section 9 of the Rents Act 1977 and Section 31(7) of the Housing Act 1988, and in no circumstances shall this Contract be interpreted as any form of Furnished Letting Agreement or Furnished Tenancy.

CONTRACT OF HIRE : The Contract shall be between the Hirer and the Owner of the property.

PAYMENTS AND CANCELLATIONS : The deposit paid for an advance booking cannot be refunded under any circumstances. Final payment (i.e. rental charge less deposit) is due at least 42 days prior to commencement of the holiday. In the event of cancellation of the booking, which must be in writing, the whole of the balance of the rental shall remain due and payable at the time specified above but if the booking shall be re-let an appropriate refund shall be made to the Hirer (less any proper charges).

INSURANCE : Insurance is not included in the rental charge. Baggage and personal belongings are at the Hirer’s risk at all times and no responsibility can be accepted for loss or damage.

BOOKING PERIOD : Is normally from 2 p.m. on Saturday, day or arrival, until 10 a.m. Saturday day of departure. Special arrangements can be made out of season.

HIRER’S RESPONSIBILITIES : The Hirer is responsible for the property booked and is expected to take all reasonable care of the accommodation.

BREAKAGES AND DAMAGES : Any breakages or damage to the property must be replaced with similar or reported to the Owner and paid for before departure. An inventory is displayed at the property. The Hirer undertakes to keep the property and all furniture, fittings and effects in the same state of repair and condition as at the commencement of the letting (reasonable wear and tear excepted).

NUISANCE : In the interests and enjoyment of all concerned anyone creating an undue nuisance or disturbance may be asked to terminate their holiday without compensation. In addition, the Owner and Manager reserve the right to refuse any booking that might, in their opinion, be unsuitable for the property concerned.


Cancelaciones

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Blake
Octubre de 2017
Thanks Jo & Didi, was a really apartment with great views of the beach. Location was perfect too. Thanks for the stay!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Septiembre de 2017
Great balcony and location near the Eastbourne Pier. Great prices for such a nice location. There was another bed in the picture, which was better as my boyfriend is quite tall and such always has problems when beds have a frame at the end. The flat covers your basic needs and we liked that there was a bath as we don't have one at home.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Very nice apartment in an incredible location.

Perfil de usuario de Jemma
Julio de 2017
Great views, comfy bed. Room was dated and not as pictured (different bed and only one king and one single not 2 as pictured). Location was superb and generally quiet. Inside just needs some TLC and carpets need cleaning throughout.

Perfil de usuario de Edgars & Ance
Julio de 2017
Very central with and excellent view!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
The apartment has a great location and is right on the seafront with views of the pier from the balcony however this does lead to some traffic noise from early morning. The flat is open plan no separate bedroom. There are 2 stairs down to the bathroom and a flight of stairs from the road to the front door so if you have mobility problems take care. Didi was excellent and check in and out was quick and easy. We took a memory foam mattress topper as previous review had mentioned the bed and I have to agree the bed needs a new mattress The flat is dated and needs a good refurbishment however for somewhere to stay for a couple of nights it suited our needs.

Perfil de usuario de Divya
Junio de 2017
Didi was there to receive us and she was always so very helpful with all of our needs . The location is beautiful and the view is amazing. Good value for money .

Este anfitrión tiene 161 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jo & Didi
I have just found out about AirBnb and am loving every trip. I currently live and work in London, but I find myself leaving for work/ pleasure constantly, more often than not with my colleague, Ed.
Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares