Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

one bedroom, one bathroom. located in between flagstaff (3 min walk) and melbourne central station (6 min walk)

El alojamiento

豪华舒适的一房一厅公寓位于墨尔本市区的心脏地带,拥有180度无敌景观,还是传说中的近一切哦。
----你可以轻松走到墨尔本中心火车站购物中心(500米),Flagstaff 火车站100米)。
-----著名的的Swanston st --Colling st 购物街只需要走路6分钟,那里各类名牌店云集,让热爱买买买的你,不会失望。
-----如果想接地气,去百年历史的维多利亚皇后市场(5分钟徒步),了解一下当地人的生活吧。那里可以买到新鲜的水果和海鲜,以及价廉物美澳洲土特产。
---维多利亚广场,墨尔本艺术中心,国家画廊,皇冠娱乐城,皇家植物园,走路就可以到达。如果你想体验墨尔本古老的电车游览这些地方,完全没问题,而且是免费的。
---这里还是吃货的天堂,来自全世界的美食店,咖啡店,饮品店,亚洲食品店就在附近的街巷里。
---步行到唐人街需要8一10分钟,那里除来有全国各地的风味小吃外,还是华人旅行社上车集合地。

Servicios y zonas comunes

guest have full access to everything which includes the gym and indoor swimming pool( 9th floor)

Atención a los huéspedes

I usually do not bother you during your stay unless there is an emergency. You can contact me by e-mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and mobile phone

Otros aspectos destacables

--- The apartment may not be suitable for preschool children because of safety concerns. Parents must be careful not to let the children climb on the balcony, and do not play with the sliding balcony doors
-- the fan power is small, and the smoke alarm is very sensitive, please open the balcony door before cooking , otherwise it may lead to *SEVERAL* thousand Australian dollars in maintenance costs.
--- Check in time is between 2 pm and 9 pm. If you plan to arrive after 9 pm, an additional AUD 50 will be charged.
--- Security card and key must be kept, if lost, need to re-apply to the property, not only time-consuming, need to compensate 150 Australian dollars.
--- We do not want to reduce the standard of service, so we do not accept bargaining.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 27
Depósito de seguridad: 175
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

check in time between 2pm--9pm.if you plan to check in after 9pm,it would be $69 surcharge.
this one bedroom apartment is about 50m2 with one queen size bed and Ikea double sofa bed ,which should be good for 4 people to stay. if you want to roam around ,the 2 bedroom apartment will be more suitable .


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

86 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Siqi
Julio de 2017
地理位置很好,走两步就到了市中心,coco把房间布置的非常精致,非常细心,十分满意

Perfil de usuario de Millie
Julio de 2017
Great place, good location, good communication. Thank you Coco (:

Perfil de usuario de 子勇
Julio de 2017
good

Perfil de usuario de Yunning
Junio de 2017
Great location with just a few minutes walk to central. The house is cozy and clean, definitely a great place for holiday. Coco is a lovely host and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend her place and definitely gonna come back next time!

Perfil de usuario de Fariawati
Junio de 2017
Great location, within walking distance in CBD area

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Junio de 2017
Best location! The house is cozy and clean! Coco is nice and easygoing! Recommend it !

Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Junio de 2017
Good clean unit as described, Coco was helpful We found the bed a bit hard, still slept well, so only an issue for those who prefer softer beds, or a POSITIVE, if you prefer the harder style beds.

Este anfitrión tiene 106 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Coco

我热爱读书,运动健身,摄影和旅行!
我去过很多地方,喜欢结识世界各地的朋友,了解不同的文化。在过去的旅行经验中,使我相信我能深刻理解人在异乡的各种需求。
我在墨尔本生活超过16年。我热爱这个充满咖啡香味的优雅城市,而且我也很乐意和你一同分享我对这座伟大城市的心得。
I am fun,outgoing and I have a bubbly personality . Enjoy meet people from all over the world and exploring new destinations.
I have been traveled to over 20 countries and want to immerse myself in many cultures and learning from others.
I have been living Melbourne for 17 years and absolutely love this amazing
City .
I'm outdoor person who loves walking,hiking..I'm also a animal lover.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares