4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to the city centre, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the high ceilings, the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).
Mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker for coffee and tea (supplied).
We do not require a damage deposit in hopes that you will leave our place tidy and respected.
*** Local Spa is located two doors down, information upon request.

El alojamiento

Madeira park in itself is a unique place to stay. Quiet and so close to beautiful lakes and of course the ocean.
Our space is a home away from home for a short stay.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Parking just outside the door.
Ocean is a two minute walk from the house. Lakes are a 5-15 min drive. Hiking trails, Rapids, galleries.

Atención a los huéspedes

I try to meet my guests upon arrival, and then if possible say goodbye when they leave. We live upstairs, but we are a very busy family always on the go, and rarely home till evening. I am always available by phone, and I work in town two minutes from the house is there is ever an issue.


Servicios
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio grandes

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Furry friends allowed, just please not on the furniture. I have a play pen available upon request.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - We have two dogs and two cats. The dogs are guaranteed to not go in your space.... but, I cannot guarantee the cats will not try to befriend you. :)
Limitaciones de servicios - No kitchen facilities. There is a microwave a mini fridge and a coffee/tea maker.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pete
Agosto de 2017
Very very clean. Everything looked new and worked well. Had everything that we needed. Heated bathroom floor was a bonus as was the coffee maker for individual cups. Would definately stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Judy
Agosto de 2017
Stacey's place was amazing! When we arrived, she greeted us and was very friendly. The suite was spacious, very clean, and super comfortable. We stayed 4 nights, and felt right at home. Stacey would respond within minutes if we had any questions, and was so accommodating. The entire family is lovely, helpful and we couldn't have enjoyed our stay more. Highly recommended, and I will be back for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Filipe
Julio de 2017
Me and my fiancee had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The place is located in a walking distance to Madeira's park restaurant. The host was very friendly and helpful. The unit was new, big and clean. We highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Julio de 2017
It was such a nice place to stay in. I loved the decor and the heated floors in the bathroom were awesome! We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay :).

Perfil de usuario de Tristan
Junio de 2017
Very clean and cozy home away from home. Located in a quiet neighborhood not far from some very good places to eat. We highly recommend mad park bistro about 5 minutes drive away.

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Junio de 2017
Charming 2 rooms, pleasant space, close to Madeira Park restaurants. Comfortable bed, clean, very new. Loved the heated floor in the bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Mayo de 2017
The suite is clean and the entire host family is very friendly. It is a less than twenty minute walk from the home to the town centre.

Madeira Park, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares