BedroomLiving Area
Spacious room in private home on quiet street
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

House just outside Fredericton city limits. Comfortable queen size bed & chest of drawers in bedroom. 10-min drive to Regent Mall and downtown. House is good for couples, solo adventurers, & business travelers.

*Guest Access*
You have access to the kitchen, dining area, living room, private bathroom, back patio, BBQ, screen house, fire pit. Two kayaks onsite if you want to rent for extra $.

*Other Things to Note*
I have two small dogs (stay in non-rented area of the home).


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- No late night partying
- No smoking inside the house


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Septiembre de 2017
Nice house with nice kitchen on a quiet "one house street". Small bedroom furnished with dresser, bed with good mattress and one nightstand. Very smart, energetic and communicative host.

Perfil de usuario de Anne-Marie
Agosto de 2017
Angel's home is very lovely and clean. The room itself is spacious and has a lovely large window that gives out on the backyard. It is right next to the washroom so it's pretty private and convenient. Unfortunately, my phone had died before arriving so it wasn't possible to coordinate our arrival but thankfully, Angel's wonderful daughter was waiting for us. Thank you again for the lovely stay in Fredericton!
Perfil de usuario de Angel
Respuesta de Angel:
I had noted about not being able to reach you - I wasn't aware your phone was dead. I hope you had a nice rest of your drive home. Thank you for staying with us.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
It was difficult to communicate with the hostess as we do not have the latest technology for smart phones etc. We cancelled our reservation as we found the room to be too hot and stuffy. The hostess was unable to greet us, but her daughter showed me the room and bathroom. I feel that if Angel would have been there, she could have tried to make us feel more comfortable. When Angel called me later, she generously offered to refund the money and appeared to be genuinely sorry that we were dissatisfied .

Perfil de usuario de Marie-Pier
Agosto de 2017
Really nice place ! Perfect when you have a car and a little budget! Thanks to Angel and her daughter!

Perfil de usuario de 起光
Agosto de 2017
The host was very warm and thoughtful. Although we were late, she stayed late and arranged everything for us. We are very grateful the host and d her daughter!

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Agosto de 2017
Angel was away, so we were hosted by Angel's daughter, who was lovely. She gave us access to the upstairs while she and their two dogs stayed in the basement, which is more than I was expecting. The dogs are very sweet! We were three hours later than we had anticipated, and Angel was very accommodating. I would recommend her lodgings.

New Brunswick, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Angel

I live and work in New Brunswick, Canada - but am able to work remotely and travel. I rent out the spare room in my house through airbnb - so I use this great service from both sides. Looking forward to my next adventure always!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares