A different angle. A chester drawers.
Double bedroom in great location.
Alojado por Rhodri
Rhodri es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is the middle bedroom of my house. It has a double bed, a wardrobe and chester drawers for you to use, it is light and always warm, and is decorated nicely. My house is very convenient for both the centre of town (10 mins) and Cardiff Bay (15-20 mins). It is located in Grangetown, an up and coming part of Cardiff, where there are bars/pubs/venues opening more and more. My street is quiet, a traditional terrace house. There is free parking outside.

Elementos básicos

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Guillermo
Junio de 2017
Buena ubicación y buen anfitrión.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2017
Rhodri was extremely accommodating with check in and check out times which were important to us as we were running the half marathon. We were able to leave early but come back later for showers etc and leave our bags there until we left after getting food in town later in the af…

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Septiembre de 2017
We had a really pleasant stay at Rhodri's! He is very helpful, has given us required informations and recommondations where to go. He was very flexible concerning our check in/check out times and we got answers to our questions very quickly. His place is in a quiet neighbourhoo…

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Agosto de 2017
Lovely cozy and comfortable double room, very quiet at night, so no disturbances. Two bath towels provided, and free internet access, there is no TV. Rhodri has a wealth of local information, a nice guy and courteous. There is a toilet , just a short distance from the room, then…

Perfil de usuario de Julian & Claire
Julio de 2017
Just around 6 minutes walk to Cardiff city centre and Principality Stadium with unlimited free on-street parking outside the door this is a great place to stay when visiting Cardiff. The bedroom was nicely decorated, clean and tidy, the bed was really comfortable and I slept rea…

Perfil de usuario de Mila
Mayo de 2017
We had a really pleasant stay at Rhodri's. His place is in a quiet neighbourhood near the city centre and all the attractions. Sorry we haven't got a chance to meet him in person, but the accomodation was as described and even better. Surely would recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Rhodri
Respuesta de Rhodri:
Many thanks Mila, appreciated. Hope you had a great time here, kind regards.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de William
Abril de 2017
Very good house and very good location. Easy to go everywhere. The host is very very nice, even ofer us a lift to the bus station. This is does not happen very much. Thank you very much for your hospitality
Perfil de usuario de Rhodri
Respuesta de Rhodri:
Many thanks William. Nice to meet you and your friend.
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cardiff, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rhodri
Hi there! I'm Rhodri, I'm 36 and own a house in Cardiff which is the capital city of Wales. The house is very close to the centre of town, but also quite close to Cardiff Bay which is a popular place to socialise, especially in summer months. I have lived in the city for over a …
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares