The kitchen and dining area with television, radio, fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle.
Short Walk to Shops, Hotel & Botanical Gardens
Short Walk to Shops, Hotel & Botanical Gardens
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to Shopping Centres, Airport, Restaurants, Botanical Gardens & the City Centre. A lovely highset Queenslander with Airbnb downstairs, large quiet air-conditioned bedroom with beautiful high quality linen and towels. The perfect place to recover and sleep well. Suitable for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers. The bathroom, kitchen/dining area is shared with the other airbnb guest or couple.

El alojamiento

The bedroom is large with a relaxed ambience. A queen bed with luxury bed linen and Egyptian cotton towels are used with Bambillo pillows to give my guests a good night sleep. Your room has a split system reverse air-conditioner, wireless internet, a writing desk and security screened on the windows.
Your room has a luxury robe and guests have bottled water supplied on arrival.
You may have to share the kitchen with another airbnb guest and I supply a breakfast of toast or muesli, yoghurt and fruit. There is a range of different teas, Nespresso coffee machine and light milk. There is a television in the kitchen or you can relax with the outside entertaining area overlooking a beautiful private garden.

Servicios y zonas comunes

I live upstairs & will be here to greet you. I have a pin code access on the gate which I'll give you on arrival.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm available if you need me anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

I do have shampoos & conditioners, razors, shower caps etc and bath bombs (if you need to relax in the bath) and soaps for a small charge if you need anything.
Should you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask me.

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Precios
Personas adicionales 5 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 09:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

To be considerate of others staying here also, there is no smoking in rooms but you are able to smoke outside if you wish. No parties or loud music. Make sure that the front gate is always closed properly when coming in and out and leave the kitchen clean & tidy. Pets are negotiable just ask me. I prefer that meals are not eaten in the bedroom please.
If you need anything I am just upstairs or just a call or text away.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa tienen mascotas
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

85 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Noviembre de 2017
Vicki's place is beautiful. Comfy, clean and homely. It's near the main road but very quiet. We d love to stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Respuesta de Vicki:
Your very welcome. Thankyou so much for the lovely feedback and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. All the best and have a great holiday.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Isaac
Octubre de 2017
Vicki’s place was the perfect stop for us on our trip up the east coast of Australia. Her room was nicely furnished off the garage - quiet and clean. Breakfast was simple and easy. Overall it was a great place and highly recommend it. Vicki was also a lovely host.

Perfil de usuario de Adeline
Octubre de 2017
Vicki is a reallly nice host. We had a late check in and she waited for us. The house is clean and well furnished! We definitely recommend this place:)

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Octubre de 2017
Vicki's place is easy to find and easily does the beautiful pictures justice. We were also pleased to find the room had been fitted with a TV, a ChromeCast and two pairs of wireless headphones; the most technologically up to date AirBnB we've ever stayed in! Vicki herself is lovely and very accommodating, and we received a full walk-round introduction upon arrival. I'd highly recommend this AirBnB to anyone staying in the area. It is worth nothing that it's a double-occupancy property so there may be another individual / couple staying at the same time.
Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Respuesta de Vicki:
Thankyou for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you loved your stay and the fudge. :-)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bärbel
Septiembre de 2017
Sauber, gross, schön eingerichtet, digital und technisch top ausgestattet - man ist unter Vickis eigentlichem Haus und schläft neben dem Benz, aber alles ist perfekt eingerichtet, himmlisch gemütliches Bett - man wäre gern länger geblieben als nur eine Nacht. Gutes Frühstück auch! Danke, Vicki!
Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Respuesta de Vicki:
Thank you both for a lovely feedback. All The best for a beautiful holiday.,
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alastair
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent choice for travellers wishing to stay in a place that's clean, tastefully decorated, and very comfortable. The neighborhood is safe and there is plenty of street parking. I also appreciated the choice of a lite breakfast provided by Vicki.

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Septiembre de 2017
Vicki's place is immaculate and very comfortable. It is easy to access and in a nice quiet area of town. Her facilities are flawless. We also had the pleasure of having Vicki as a real estate agent whilst we were up looking at properties, Vicki's knowledge and honesty was impressive and helpful and she went above and beyond in helping source suitable properties for us to see. Thank you Vicki all round!
Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Respuesta de Vicki:
Thankyou Grace & Scott for your beautiful feedback. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved the room. Your always welcome if your back in Rockhampton again. Take care and all the best for the future.
Septiembre de 2017

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Vicki

I love travelling and travelled for 12 months from Greece to Egypt, over to London then upto Switzerland. LA and San Fransico onto Hawaii. I lived & worked in Melbourne & Shepparton in Victoria & Sydney. I worked on the Qld passanger trains from Brisbane to Cairns on the Queenslander & Sunlanders. I settled in Rockhampton & had a son who now lives in Melbourne. I have worked in real estate sales for Ray White since 2004 which I love. I love good food, meeting new people & cooking for friends & family.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares