Plenty of room for your things and rest in-between activitiesEntryway to your room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Charming, quiet, spacious room, comfortable double bed, with private bath. Air Conditioning/WIFI. Sweet porch for breakfast or before-bed relief. Easy highway access/bus/train. Hiking/biking 20-30 minutes away. Cute river town near-by for dinner and nightlife. I can accommodate bicycles.

El alojamiento

Quiet and cozy, very comfortable bed with a private bath. Wifi/air conditioning. Full kitchen use. Coffee/tea available in the morning, wine/beer/tea for the evening. Sweet, leafy porch for breakfast and evening cheer. Close to highways for a good sleep on a long drive, or a great spot for an easy ride into NYC and north Jersey points. Sandy Hook Park for the beach is less than 2 hours drive (nude beach option), close to Harriman State Park and Sterling Forest for hiking, and Bear Mountain (hiking, skating, dining). River town of Nyack is close for restaurants, antiques, boutiques and river walk. Close to NJ border, Montvale, Park Ridge, etc. industry parks.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen use. I provide coffee/tea/oj/muffins

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available for local directions and advice and help with any practical needs. Just me and my old cat, and occasionally my husband is here. Waldorf teacher enjoying a simple life in a lovely space.

Otros aspectos destacables

I provide secure parking or, there is safe street parking. The community is gated and I provide the passwords at the gate and door.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Simple house rules await you in your room. No smoking.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

44 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frank
Mayo de 2017
Andrea is very nice, nice breakfast provided. Parking is on street a little far. Air Conditioner was a little Noisy

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Abril de 2017
Thanks Andrea, I had a nice stay. Hope to be back.

Perfil de usuario de Ines
Octubre de 2016
Andrea was very nice and welcoming:) Neighborhood is ok ... parking could be far!
Perfil de usuario de AndreaAndrea es Superhost.
Respuesta de Andrea:
This is the first feedback of its kind. Glad to get it- will see what I can do!
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Octubre de 2016
This was a perfect place for my weekend stay in the area. Andrea was the perfect host, warm, helpful, making me feel "at home". The bedroom and its bath are private.

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Octubre de 2016
She made it very easy to stay there I felt very welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Bernie
Agosto de 2016
Andrea gave her cell phone which was useful.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2016
Andrea was an excellent host and everything as just as described. I would definitely return again

Spring Valley, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de AndreaAndrea es Superhost.

Waldorf Kindergarten teacher and elderly cat live in quiet low-rise apartment building. Love the outdoors, plants, birds and nice people. Fresh and local, simple and recycle is everything about me. I love having guests and enjoy quiet-long sleepers, or folks who entertain conversation. Bitter tea, veggies and humanely managed meat/fish are favorites; cooking is an art and relaxation. My Italian background is full of storytellers and I like hearing tales of life, travel and history. Love and kindness are the creative principle of the world and we need more of it in all our lives.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día