Ir al contenido
Dining tableLounge with French doors closed
Alojamiento entero

Stylish Quiet City family home 3.8miles to Queens!

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Claire

Stylish Quiet City family home 3.8miles to Queens!

7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Claire tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable13 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.

My place is within Belfast city limits and only 3 miles from city centre, bus route (7A/7C) 1/4 mile away (which takes you to to city hall and passes Queens university (3.8 miles) & Europa bus/rail station.

We leave you essentials like milk & bread & also linen & towels.

The house was our home until last year and so we have poured our heart and soul into it. As our first home it has special sentimental value & so has a homely charm.

Checkin after 3pm Mon - Sat
Checkin after 5pm on sundays

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Secador de pelo

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cuna

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves

Accesibilidad

Camino a la entrada bien iluminado
Acceso despejado en la entrada

Disponibilidad

70 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Shirley
Julio de 2018
Wonderful stay at Claire’s place. Great communication beforehand and easy check in process. During the stay Claire checked all was ok and reiterated to get in touch if any problems (which we didn’t need to). House was very spacious and extremely clean. Everything you would need w…
Perfil de usuario de Sandrine
Sandrine
Julio de 2018
Notre séjour chez Claire a été parfait. Nous avons trouvé sans problème. À notre arrivée la maison été comme sur les photos. Tout y est, même le nécessaire pour le petit déjeuner. Merci pour les touches d'attention. Claire a répondu rapidement à toutes nos questions. Elle laisse …
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Kate
Julio de 2018
Clare's place is fantastic. I booked it for my family to stay whilst visiting me, and it was so well equipped with everything from a caffeteire to an iron! The house itself is very homely, with plenty of outdoor space and a lovely picnic bench to enjoy dinner outside. If my famil…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle
Junio de 2018
A lovely house with lots of space and many thoughtful touches. The garden is also a great option for eating outdoors in the long summer evenings. We found it very convenient for travelling north and south of Belfast; and getting into the city itself was quick and easy. Claire was…
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Respuesta de Claire:
I’m really Glad you enjoyed yourself in the house. You mentioned the bedding being down and this is true of the second bedroom. The mail after booking asks if there are any special requirements and we didn’t note any allergies. I’m sorry if this was an inconvenience, it was switched out as a temporary measure when a guest had a spillage. Sorry about this.
Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Collette
Collette
Junio de 2018
A perfect base for touring Belfast and the stunning Antrim coast, a lovely quite residential area, it really is a home from home. Claire is the Perfect host, nothing too much trouble and there are lots of personal touches, she really has thought of everything to ensure your stay …
Perfil de usuario de Ruchira
Ruchira
Junio de 2018
A well kept, thoughtfully done up, cozy and clean home away from home. The electric massaging chair and golden catty in the rear yard are the highlights of the place 😊 Well recommended 👍🏻
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Matt
Junio de 2018
A very comfy and fully functioning house. Really large rooms and comfy beds. Modern clean and good value for a city location. (Only few miles away) And Claire, really great communication all the way from booking until staying! Really helpful and gave more than we could have asked…

Anfitrión: Claire

Comber, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Claire
93 evaluaciones
5 referencias
Verificado
Claire es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I am 38 years old and married to my soulmate Jonny. We love travelling together, and having people stay with us. I am a hair and makeup artist while my husband is a baker. My favourite things to do are crafting, baking and working in my Garden
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Claire.
Claire
Jonny ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jonny

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares