Ir al contenido
living room night timeextremely comfortable queen bed
4th Avenue special. Location!!!!!
4th Avenue special. Location!!!!!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Big deck overlooking the trendy 4th Ave. Right out the front door are countless shops and restaurants. Safeway across the street and 24 hour shoppers on the corner. 4 blocks from kits beach. Bus stop right out the front door that will take you anywh

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Secadora
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de 14:00 a 21:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Depósito de seguridad de 86€
Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Darla
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay, lovely patio space, close to kits beach and many shops. I would recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Dani's place. Location is fantastic. Cafes, restaurants and shopping on our doorstep. 5 minutes walk to beach and outdoor pool.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Marzo de 2017
Very nice place, comfortable and well-equipped with everything one needs. Close to nice shops, great coffee and Kits beach. Dani was a pleasure to deal with in all respects.

Perfil de usuario de Libby & Peter
Octubre de 2016
The apartment is in a great location. Very close to shops and transport. Easy walking to beach / parks. Quite and safe neighbourhood. Comfortable bed, great shower. Our host was easy to contact and quick to address anything that was a problem.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Septiembre de 2016
Dani was immediately responsive and gave us everything we needed to feel welcome at the apartment. We ended up arriving too late to meet her, but she made sure to be in contact with us well in advance and also had a friendly (but unobtrusive) neighbor available just in case we ne…

Perfil de usuario de Mickey
Septiembre de 2016
We had an amazing stay at Dani's place on our weekend trip to Vancouver! The apartment was very homey, comfortable with a really nice patio/deck. The neighbourhood in which it was located was very beautiful, within very close proximity to stores, restaurants and the beach. Would …

Perfil de usuario de Millet
Septiembre de 2016
Dani was a very welcoming host who tried to make us feel welcome in her apartment. She prepared for our arrival and was in constant communication whenever we had questions. She was very helpful during our stay and the location is truly perfect for our travel plans.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Hi there. My name is Hannah. I am a 33 year old from Vancouver Canada who loves to travel and what better way to do it than with airbnb! I like music. Dabble with guitar a bit. As a guest in your place I would treat it with most respect and as a guest in mine i would expect t…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares