back deck for smoking, coffee, 420 wake n bakeview from the street
Shabby Chic' Farmhouse Route 66
Alojado por Laura
Laura es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Just 2 city blocks from Bass Pro Shop, and Wonders of Wildlife,1 mile from MSU, Mercy Hospital. The Springfield art Museum is just a few blocks away at Phelps Grove Park. Also within a few miles is The Historic Gilloiz Theater, Shrine Mosque, Historic Walnut Street, This is the upstairs bedroom with a queen size pillowtop queen mattress and box spring. Also the soothing sounds of the church bells from the church across the street adds to the charm of this nostalgic home.

El alojamiento

Cozy room. bed is a queen size mattress and box spring with a very comfy pillow top.Eastern exposure perfect Yoga room! (So I've been told).

Servicios y zonas comunes

There's off street parking, good size kitchen, breakfast nook, spa water, aromatherapy, cat therapy, bathroom with shower across the hall.) Also a deck out back for smoking, and enjoying beautiful Ozarks sunsets!! You can use the refrigerator. But would rather not have people cooking here.theres Fire pit with a wood pile....also I want to say thanks for looking and booking with me.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm friendly , yet non invasive. I'm available for advice on dining, shows, festivals etc. you can message me anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm doing renovations, mostly just touch up painting, so if you want perfection , it's Shabby Chic' and this is where I live, so it's not the Ritz Carlton but it's wonderful! This room is one of 3 rooms I have listed with Airbnb.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Chimenea interior

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please no loud phone conversations , tv music, etc during quiet time, between 10pm and 10 am. Leave the bathroom as you found it. Pull hair out of the drain and rinse the shower when finished showering, don't leave the toilet seat up. Please no unpaid guests allowed, and no 3rd party bookings allowed. Smoking is ok out on the back deck. No downloading of copywrited movies etc.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

42 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Monica
Octubre de 2017
Laura is an excellent and friendly host. Her house is very historic and charming and her cats are extremely nice.

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice host, good location to come and go as needed and sleep at.

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Septiembre de 2017
The room is exactly as advertised. Great value and good easy to find.

Perfil de usuario de C
Agosto de 2017
This place is great, it is not the ritz Carlton like mentioned somewhere but there is tons of charm to this place. Laura is a fantastic host and her cats are adorable!

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Agosto de 2017
Perfect stay every single time! Quiet, cozy, and comfy.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Thanks for a great week

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Laura's place is about value. It's in a long term remodel phase and is a great old house! Lots and lots of charm. Beautiful back porch deck and yard where I was able to do yoga and sit, relax, and have good conversation. Fantastic neighborhood and two blocks from a great paved trail that runs along a creek--got a 3 mi run in. This place is not high end, so don't expect that, but it is clean, comfy, welcoming and Laura is great.

Springfield, Misuri, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laura
I'm a transplant from San Diego. Love this part of the country . I'm a huge cat lover and homebody, domestic goddess. I really am enjoying this Hospitality business. When I was younger I alway wanted to one day have a Bed and Breakfast, and because of this app boom I'm living my …
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares