LIVING ROOM KITCHEN
Modern, clean, bright, large en-suite room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Clean, light, large, quiet room to rent.
With its own en-suite with shower.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 18 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Septiembre de 2017
Really well presented room in a lovely house. Very comfortable bed and great en-suite. Short walk to shops for a breakfast that ticked all the boxes.

Perfil de usuario de Alev
Septiembre de 2017
Fleur and Matt are great hosts. The house is beautiful. The room is very comfortable, clean and peaceful. Everything is perfect. I will definitely go back!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2017
Very good! Didn't stay there myself but father in law did after I booked for him and he loved it! Spoke highly of everything. Fleur was very easy to deal with and accommodating for check in!

Perfil de usuario de Shruti
Agosto de 2017
Fleur and Matt's place is wonderful and exactly as described and in pics.Our room on the upper level was wonderful with lots of light and ensuite bathroom which worked great for us.Peckham is a neighborhood with a great vibe and we enjoyed walking around on Sunday looking at antiques and enjoying a good brunch. Fleur was communicative, check in was super easy and she had provided coffee and everything in kitchen for us to use.We loved hanging out with the kitties who were so (URL HIDDEN) is not on the tube directly but southern line to Victoria works great.I enjoyed staying at Fleur's place and would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Enrico
Agosto de 2017
The place is a wonderful one to stay in London, very quite yet very close to London. Fleur and Matt are wonderful host with whom you can have a glass of wine and find out things in London who only Londoners can tell, we will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Joline
Agosto de 2017
We've had a great stay at Fleur and Matt's home. They are very kind and easy going hosts, are willing to help you around and have nice suggestions for visiting London. The Airbnb itself is very modern, stylish and arty. We loved it!
Perfil de usuario de Fleur And MattFleur And Matt es Superhost.
Respuesta de Fleur And Matt:
Hey both - lovely to have you - come back anytime! And also I think you left us the poster from the Soul of a Nation exhibit - which we love! Very kind. Thank you so much. All best m&f
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
Fleur and Matt are wonderful hosts. They made myself and Lola-my 10year old granddaughter-so welcome and comfortable in their beautiful home. Kind and gracious with lots of local knowledge and tips-it was a wonderful stay. Easy reach of the city where we spent most days and stayed locally at night in the lovely restaurants in the area. Thank you!

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Fleur And MattFleur And Matt es Superhost.

Hi we are Matt and Fleur. We are Londoners born and bred who love their city and their two cats Cagney and Lacey.

We just returned from a four month road trip on the west coast USA and Canada (2016) where we stayed about 75% of the time in Air B&B. Being hosted by locals really added to our experience and we're keen to pass on the joy to those visiting our home town, London.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares