Bedroom suitable for two personsBeautiful view from bedrooms
Cozy Art Apartment for 5 people
Alojado por Damira
Damira es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My cosy, two bedroom apartment is located on a quiet street, only 3 minutes walk from the center of Omiš and its beautiful beach, restaurants, historical sights, sports activities. It comfortably fits five persons and it is suitable for friends, couples, families. WiFi is available and parking included in the price.

El alojamiento

Our huge, cozy, two bedroom apartment is located on a quiet street, only 3 minutes walking from the center of Omiš and its beautiful beach. It comfortably fits five persons. The kitchen and the bathroom are well equipped. In the bathroom You can find hairdryer, body shower gel and also fresh towels for your stay! The kitchen has all what you need during your stay as well, that are cutleries, dishes to cook with, electric oven and microwave oven too. You can also find water heater for making coffee, tea or just hot water.

I’m preparing a great amount of information and materials also maps, which will immediately contributes your stay! During your stay I’m at your service with giving great recommendations too.

WiFi available.

Parking:
In case you are coming with a car, parking ticket on the main parking will be provided to you and free of charge. Parking is visible from the balcony and it is 2 minutes away from the building.

Servicios y zonas comunes

WiFi / Plasma TV / Parking on the main parkingin front of the building (included in price) / Kitchen / Towels

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any question or requests we are available anytime and we will help you to give you all the information you need.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Perchas
Plancha
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 15 €
Depósito de seguridad 100 €
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Because it is a quiet neighbourhood and in order to respect the other inhabitants’ peace, it is not permitted to have parties in the flat. Feel like you are at your home, so laugh and play but please respect the neighbours. :)
Pets are not permitted.
Non smoking flat (but possible to smoke on the balcony).

Treat the apartment as it was yours and make sure that when you check out it is the same condition as when you checked in.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - Apartment is on second floor

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anastasia
Agosto de 2017
Don't let the exterior of the building scare you (as it did my husband) - the apartment is spacious, comfortable, impeccably clean and very nicely appointed. Our hosts were very welcoming and attended immediately to our needs. We enjoyed staying outside of the touristy old town and going to the shops that the locals do (very good and cheap fruit and veg shop!). The parking arrangement was very easy and safe. The city beach was about 15-minutes' walk for us, with kids and a pram. The biggest inconvenience for us was the aircon: we visited at the start of August when there was a heatwave, and the aircon in the kitchen was not sufficient to cool down the bedrooms located at the other end of the apartment. Even though the hosts immediately arranged 2 floor fans for us on request, our 4- and 1-year olds got heat rashes for the duration of our stay. I would definitely recommend Damira's apartment for a stay in Omis for a group of friends or a family. If you have young kids with you, you need to be aware that there is no lift/no baby cot/no high chair, but really nothing that you cannot overcome with a little ingenuity.

Perfil de usuario de Edith
Junio de 2017
Damira welcomed us personally and it was a very nice to meet her she is a is a great, lifelike and open-minded host. The apartment is very clean and well equipped and offers enough space for 4 people. We had a great time in omis - thanks damira
Perfil de usuario de Damira
Respuesta de Damira:
Hi Edith! Thank you for the nice words! I am really glad that you choose my place for your vacation and I am glad that you liked it! Was a pleasure to meet you as well.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hannes
Junio de 2017
Everything was fine. We had a great time in your cozy art apartment ;) Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2016
The apartment is very spacious for four people. Inside is almost everything you need (stuff in kitchen ect). It is very good prepared for hosting guest (clean rooms, fresh towels, soaps). Rooms are big. Building (block of flats) is very well located - around many shops, bakeries, 7 minutes to Omiś beach, 10 minutes to Duce beach, safety - police department nearby ;) Damira as a host is very helpful and easy to communicate with. I really recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Денис
Agosto de 2016
Perfect apartments especially in price-quality ratio. We spend here a week in company of 4 people and we were left completely happy. Damira was friendly and always been in touch. Kitchen dishes was in sufficient amounts and household appliances in proper working conditions.We definitely recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2016
Уютные и очень вместительные аппартаменты! Чудесный балкон и вид из окна. Хозяева приятные и контактные люди, оперативно отвечали нанаши просьбы и вопросы. Расположение чуть вдали от центра, но расстрояние не напрягает. Ходили также и на пляж Галеб, там меньше людей и почище. из минусов - не раскладывающийся диван в гостиной (об этом знали заранее). Спасибо, остались довольны!
Perfil de usuario de Damira
Respuesta de Damira:
Hi Marina, thank you for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed my place. Just a small correction: there is a sofa in the living room, actually now there are two of them, so it is not truth what you are saying that there is no any. Only problem is that these sofas which I have now (and will change them for the next season) are not completely suitable for sleeping although I sleep on them during the winter. So saying there is no sofa is a lie. About distance, info for future guests, distance from my place to the center is less then 500m and you can see that on map. Anyhow, was pleasure having you as a guest. :) With regards, — Damira
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Igor
Agosto de 2016
Damirа perfect host ! Apartments are very clean, spacious and comfortable , everything you need in stock . A great location - close to several shops and very convenient to get to the beach . A delightful view from the windows - a great mountain! Apartments have become the perfect complement to the delicious nature of Omis ! Thanks Damira !!!

Omiš, CroaciaSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Damira

So, this is me in short notes: 30 years old, nightlife and wedding photographer + graphic designer who really likes to travel. My favourite travelings which I did so far: India, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Bahrain, Qatar, Jordan,... Basically, I spend most of my earnings on travelings. :) So, to help me pay for my adventures, I've listed my Cozy Art Apartment Dada on Airbnb. :) I have been living in Omiš for the past 30 years and this place I rent is the same place I live in during the winter. That is why I try that my place feels like home, that it has a soul and that it is not too sterile like the most apartments in this area.

My life motto is: Smile, think positive, be nice to the people + help them and most important one: live in the present moment. :)

I look forward connecting with people traveling to Omiš and aim to make each guest experience this beautiful place like a local.
Thanks for checking out my place and I hope to talk with you soon!

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares