Double Room in Large Friendly Home in Talbot Woods
Double Room in Large Friendly Home in Talbot Woods
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My home is in one of the most sought after areas of Bournemouth, Talbot Woods. We are a friendly and warm family and welcome guests that are looking for a peaceful retreat. We are close to a protected nature reserve, Talbot Heath, which is perfect for walking and a five minute drive from the beautiful sandy beaches. You’ll love my place because of the location and the tranquility. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families (with kids).

El alojamiento

We have the best of both worlds, close to the sea, yet sheltered by the forest, so we are privileged to see a lot of rare birds in our garden all year round.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests are welcome to use the sitting room, kitchen and conservatory at anytime. We also have a large garden with many chairs to relax in.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bournemouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tenni

I grew up in Eastbourne and work as a Science Teacher. I have recently helped set up a Science Activity centre to promote science in the local community. I enjoy running on the beach with my dog, swimming and I sometimes pick up a paint brush and paint landscapes. I have travelled a lot (27 countries) and enjoyed many different cultures. I am friendly, versatile, hard-working, yet easy-going.

El barrio

Anuncios similares