Comfortable bedGuests private outdoor seating area
Convenient @ Cherrywood
Alojado por Bev
Bev es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to the city centre with parks, restaurants, cafés, walking and cycle trails and the waterfront within 800mtrs
Lovely studio apartment with private access which accommodates two adults.

El alojamiento

Privacy plus. Come and go through your own entrance.
Comfortable studio apartment :Bedroom with double wardrobe, TV, table and chairs.
Utility room with a mini kitchen. Includes toaster, kettle, electric frypan, microwave, fridge and a washing machine.
Dishes, cutlery etc provided.
Bathroom with shower and bath, and a separate toilet.
Comfortable chiropractic mattress for a great night's sleep.
Special rate for long term guests.
A quiet back section with off street parking for 1 vehicle.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to their own completely separate part of the house.
Park in front of the garage. You will find a key locker on the fence to the right.
Walk between the garage and the house to access the rear entrance .
Guests have their own outdoor seating area in the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests can be completely independent of the host. A key can be accessed from a lock box.
I would love to meet you if you have the time and inclination but will respect your privacy.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 6 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 55 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

No smoking anywhere on the property.
Respect residents in the adjoining house.
Park immediately in front of the garage. Please don't block the driveway.
Keep noise to a minimum before 7am and after 11pm.
Dispose of rubbish responsibly.
Turn off lights and electrical appliances before departure.
No illegal substances


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Octubre de 2017
A very nice self contained apartment with a very hospitable and generous host. We were very happy with the accommodation and appreciated all the extra bits and pieces Bev provided. We have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

Perfil de usuario de Leonie
Septiembre de 2017
Bev's place was great. It was convenient to Tauranga and to the Mount and it was extremely clean and private. We had everything we needed within the unit. Would definately recommend Bev's place to others. Bev also provided us with lovely scones which were appreciated. Thank you Bev.

Perfil de usuario de Caleb
Julio de 2017
Convenient is a great name for Bev's accommodation, as that is what it is. Handy to everywhere. The unit was lovely and had everything I needed. Thanks for the short notice booking and the prompt replies.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Julio de 2017
great location for our needs. very thoughtful hostess. thanks Bev

Perfil de usuario de Rosemary
Junio de 2017
Thanks Bev for a lovely stay - the house had everything we needed and instructions were very clear. It was safe for our one year old and the cot fitted in fine. Was great to be able to wash and hang baby's clothes too. Went for lovely walks to the sea via supermarket and was east to get to The Mount. Will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Junio de 2017
Thanks Bev for being such an attentive and informative host. The space is clean and cosy, and a great place to come back to after a busy day out. Nice and central!

Perfil de usuario de Keren
Abril de 2017
Thank for sending home my coat much appreciated.

Tauranga, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Bev

Mature woman, who loves to welcome guests to her home.
I love travel and know what is required to make traveling comfortable.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares