Ir al contenido

Bedroom in stylish NOPA flat

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Ruth

Bedroom in stylish NOPA flat

Habitación privada en: apartamento
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

El alojamiento

One Bedroom in stylish, comfortable 2BR/1BA flat in the heart of NOPA - San Francisco's hippest neighborhood. Close to great restaurants, coffee shops, bus lines (21 Hayes and 24 Divisadero both 1/2 block away), Golden Gate Park and Alamo Square. Short walk to Pacific Heights, Hayes Valley and Haight Street. Central location with easy bus access all across the city. The flat has two bedrooms, one bath (with tub and shower), two comfortable living rooms, a new, gourmet kitchen, bar area, and dining room - so you'll have plenty of space! The room has a double bed. Backyard access. Wi-Fi. No TV - sorry...But you're not coming to San Francisco to watch TV anyway. There is laundry in the garage. Dining room at the back of the house, and you can eat there or at the kitchen island.

I've been fixing up this pre-1906 quake flat for several years, a bit at a time, and you can see all of the work I've done, as well as a few remaining projects I'm excited to complete!

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Lavadora
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no ha indicado si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Normas de la casa

Absolutely no smoking - anywhere on the property - inside or out - breaking this rule will result in forfeited security deposit.
Please treat our home as you would your own - with respect and care. And let us know if something gets broken (just so we don't wonder...).
Please strip beds and place all dirty sheets/towels by the back door.
Backyard is shared space, so feel free to enjoy it!

Disponibilidad

12 evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Ruth

San Francisco, CaliforniaSe registró en septiembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
79 evaluaciones
Verificado
I love to travel, ski, cycle, cook and take photos. San Francisco is a great city to call home, but I love to visit all of the corners of the globe when I have a few days off from work. Developing world to modern cities - I love it all! Mali, Morocco, and Italy are three of my…
Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento