Peel Inlet Views Outdoor Setting & Balcony Views
Weekend Getaway at 'The Bay'
Weekend Getaway at 'The Bay'
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Enjoy a relaxing 'Getaway' for the weekend and take in the 'Haunting Facade' as the evening slows down & you feel you are at a beautiful resort in the forest looking out over the lights of the Bay

El alojamiento

Falcon is situated on an 'Island' connected by two bridges... Two Storey House.... Beautiful views of the Peel Inlet,..,

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the whole house except for Main bedroom this is the Hosts Private Space,Owner may be enjoying the space for listed dates.....
Pricing is 'Couple Share'
If booking 2 rooms 'NOT Sharing' this will be a 'Special Price' extra room will be locked if prior arrangements have not been confirmed with Host...Thank you....

Fully serviceable kitchen downstairs condiments tea & coffee... with views of the Peel Inlet....
Kitchenette upstairs, coffee & tea -light meals facility...
Balcony and views of the Peel Inlet....Outdoor Setting & Lounge Area

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests are able to come & go from the Space... Rooms are lockable.... Enter via main entry at your Leisure....
Condiments & Coffee & Tea & Hot Chocolate & Milk & Juice provided...
Upstairs Kitchenette has small assortment of Breakfast Cereals provided....
Please be mindful...There is plenty of room for all to enjoy their time....
Smoking outside please.....Away from other Guests sharing the space.....

Otros aspectos destacables

Many Wineries as you head South....
Falcon Bay Beach.....Sunset Picnic...
Bike trails around the Peel Inlet....
Mandurah weekend markets....
Dishwasher in downstairs kitchen...
Washer & Dryer....Detergent for use...
If the weather is nice... Please make use of the clothes line...
Towels & Linen, Body Wash & Shampoo/ Conditioner provided...


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales 22 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 18%
Precio de fin de semana 93 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

Please to be respectful of neighbours and owner sharing the space.... What a great way to meet new friends and wind down before heading on to other surprises that life may bring......
Smoking outside please....all i ask is you shut the door so smoke doesn't go inside & empty ashtray in bin provided and refill ashtray with sand.....
Please to leave BBQ clean & tidy so as not to attract insects & (URL HIDDEN) it can be maintainable for other guests
Please ensure you check out on time so the space can be cleaned & ready for next guest check in ..... Thanks

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - Carpeted stairs up to 2nd story.....one & half flights...please ensure your shoes are not carrying any debris.....

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Abril de 2017
One of the best places we have stayed lovely place comfortable and quiet. Just felt like we were at home. We will be staying again.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2016
Thanks heaps Sue . It's was a great stay and enjoyed your hospitality immensely.. hope to get back there next time we come down .

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mandurah, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sue

I just love living near the water I do always seem to gravitate towards it. I've just purchased my first home & I am excited to be able to share the space with others that enjoy a quiet & relaxing lifestyle.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares