Ir al contenido
Large swimming pool
Alojamiento entero

BEAUTIFUL HOUSE WITH POOL -STE VICTOIRE VIEW -AIX

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Sophie

BEAUTIFUL HOUSE WITH POOL -STE VICTOIRE VIEW -AIX

9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños

It is a big house of 170sq with pool located at 15 minutes from Aix en Provence. Perfect place to rest surrounded by nature, it is ideal for families or group of friends !
It is a colourful house with a particular style who can accommodate up to 9 people. Quiet, cosy and friendly, it is an unusual environment in which you will stay !A

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 21:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Philippe
agosto de 2018
Excellent séjour dans une villa très bien située, au pied de la Sainte Victoire, avec une vue magnifique. Environnement exceptionnel, de nombreuses randonnées sont faisables au départ direct de la maison. Quelques équipements supplémentaires seraient les bienvenus : plus de chai…
Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Andreas
julio de 2018
The location of the house next to Mont-Saint-Victoire is magnificent. The pool is great and rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend this stay.
Perfil de usuario de FaCils
FaCils
julio de 2018
cadre magnifique, emplacement exceptionnel avec vue imprenable sur la montagne. Villa agréable avec de nombreux espaces de vie commune idéaux pour les séjours en groupe. A recommander
Perfil de usuario de Julien
Julien
junio de 2018
Beautifull place, very hard to leave again! The view is stunning and the entire place very tastefully decorated. (relaxed and boho chic are the words that come to mind... a feeling of being instantly "at home".
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Kelly
junio de 2018
This is a deceptive listing. This is not a luxury home, it is a country cabin with ancient wiring and plumbing and a lovely newish pool. The photos mostly show the pool, because the view is, indeed, stunning. And if this were a campsite with that pool, you would have a better ide…
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Respuesta de Sophie:
Dear Kelly, this is quite a shock to read your comment after spending your stay without telling me anything about it, firstly regarding the accuracy of the listing, which is exactly the place you get. Then my place is perhaps a bit harder to find than your typical Airbnb, but I stayed waiting for a message at all times and Luckey Homes did the necessary to guide you through your arrival. I would very much like to know how the management compagny may have appeared ''crazy''. I heard thought about the cleaning issue (still not about any mold thought, after getting there myself) and wish you did not have this problem, but I still do not understand why you are being that dishonest and took the time to build up such a ''horror story'' comment here. Any solution that was brought to you are here turning in an impossible story, which is very disapointing.
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Brendan
septiembre de 2017
Sophie's place is very beautiful, no doubt. Be aware it is difficult to find - the directions are not super clear and the house is not marked with a number; a local taxi driver could not find it and we were lost for more than 30 minutes, in the end, having to ask neighbors if th…
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Respuesta de Sophie:
Dear Brendan, Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed the views from the house and setting. I am rather astonished that you found it difficult to find the house as I never had such a remark. I will do my best to provide better instructions on how to reach the house for my future guests. Concerning the internet, I would have prefered if you were a little more honest on your comment. Indeed there was an unfortunate mistake with a payment, but as you know you only stayed one night without access to the internet as I immediately called the service provider to solve the situation. Furthermore, I did refund you for the inconvenience caused by one night without internet. Please know that I really appreciate your remarks and will do my best to improve the quality of the experience I provide to all my guest :) Sophie
septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Ingrid
septiembre de 2017
Nice pool, fantastic view however the house was very dusty and unsafe for kids with lots of extension cords running everywhere, exposed nails, a dilapidated treehouse that my kids were desperate to climb but was really unsafe. Renovations very makeshift. We left after one night a…
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Respuesta de Sophie:
Hello Ingrid, thank you for your comment. I am sorry if you found that the house was dusty, the cleaning team came before your arrival, so I will ask them to be more careful but I never had any issues with the cleaning before.. For the refund yes I was not able to make one, as you were already staying in my place, but I told you airbnb will refund you 50% of the nights you did not spend in the flat. I hope you had a safe way back! Sophie
septiembre de 2017

Anfitrión: Sophie

Se registró en Octubre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
15 evaluaciones
Verificado
Chers futurs guests, Je serai heureuse d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier :) A très vite ! Sophie ******* Dear future guests, I will be happy to welcome travelers from around the world :) See you soon ! Sophie
Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Sophie.
Sophie
Luckey ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Luckey

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares