Ir al contenido
Exterior of House
living area with view of dining table and sleeper sofa
The IvyWild - Apartment in Tudor Historic Home
The IvyWild - Apartment in Tudor Historic Home
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Hace unos años, mi marido y yo operamos una cama y desayuno en este históricamente registrado Tudor casa. Con nuestra creciente familia se convirtió en demasiado para manejar. Ya que nos encanta el alojamiento decidimos remodelar nuestro apartamento espacioso sótano. Está completamente amueblado y super acogedor. El apartamento tiene su propia entrada y un montón de aparcamiento e incluso un patio privado al aire libre. Estamos en la parte central de la ciudad y cerca de la calle principal, el mercado y el camino del bucle del río Columbia.
translated by Google

A few years ago, my husband and I operated a bed and breakfast in this historically registered Tudor home. With our growing family it became too much to manage. Since we love hosting we decided to remodel our spacious basement apartment. It is fully furnished and super cozy. The apartment has its own entrance and lots of parking and even a private outdoor patio area. We are in the central part of town and close to the main street, the market and the Columbia River loop trail.

El alojamiento

El apartamento es muy acogedor y tiene toneladas de luz para un sótano! El espacio tiene una cocina completa y un baño completo con una bañera de buen tamaño. Instalamos una ventana de salida legal para que el espacio tenga dos salidas, así como detectores de humo y monóxido de carbono. La unidad está amueblada con ropa de cama y toallas de calidad y un montón de libros!
translated by Google

The apartment is super cozy and has tons of light for a basement! The space has a full kitchen and a full bathroom with a good sized tub. We installed a legal egress window so the space has two exits, as well as a smoke and carbon monoxide detectors. The unit is furnished with nice quality linens and towels and loads of books!

Servicios y zonas comunes

El apartamento está separado de la parte principal de la casa. Si hay una oportunidad, nos encantaría mostrarle algunos de los arriba. Tenga en cuenta, sin embargo, estamos criando niños y correr alrededor de 24/7! Yo mismo (Ashley) o mi marido Richard te saludan, te dan las llaves, visita rápida de su espacio y responder a cualquier pregunta que pueda tener. ¡Esperamos contar con su presencia!
translated by Google

The apartment is separate from the main part of the house. If there is an opportunity, we would love to show you some of the upstairs. Keep in mind, however, we are raising kids and running around 24/7!
Myself (Ashley) or my husband Richard will greet, give you the keys, quick tour of your space and answer any questions you may have.
We look forward to meeting you!

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaremos justo arriba, así que si algo aparece, te daré mi celular y podrás enviarme un mensaje de texto en cualquier momento.
translated by Google

We will be right upstairs, so if anything pops up I will give you my cell and you can text me anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

Proporcionaremos té, café, crema y azúcar. También habrá fruta fresca y una pastelería o un mollete en la nevera. Safeway supermercado está a menos de 5 minutos a pie.
translated by Google

We will provide tea, coffee, cream and sugar. There will also be fresh fruit and a pastry or muffin in the fridge. Safeway Grocery store is less than a 5 minute walk.

Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales 18 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 44 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 sofás
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

- This is a basement apartment that has a private enterance and outside area
- The apartment has a legal egress that exits out of the bedroom

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Noviembre de 2017
Ashley was an amazing host. Great response times, extremely friendly, checked in on me often to make sure my stay was going well.

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Septiembre de 2017
Ashley is attentive and there if you need anything. The apartment is in the basement of the house and is a little dark. The bedroom is cozy and the bed is comfy. The street is very busy and right in town.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2017
It was a comfortable and easy going environment

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
This was my temporary home for a month and a half while we relocated to Wenatchee. The apartment is great, the bed is super comfortable, and Ashley is a great host.
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Respuesta de Ashley:
Thanks for the feedback, Mike. I hope you are all settled in Wenatchee!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
Ashley and her husband were very easy to work with and were responsive to the few requests we had (we ran out of paper towel, wasn't a big deal, but Ashley was able to get it to us in a timely manner). She checked in on us occasionally which was nice. There were snacks provided in the fridge when we got there - a great perk. Bed was also very comfortable. My boyfriend and I stayed at her place for 6 nights. It was good for what we were doing, we didn't spend much time in the apartment since we went on hikes around the area during the days. Although when we were in the apartment, we wouldn't know if it was still daytime or not. There wasn't as much natural light as we hoped. There is a big window but we had to keep the blinds shut, the screen on the window had holes in it and let a lot of flies in. Window needed to stay open since there isn't AC.

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Agosto de 2017
Ashley thought of everything when preparing her basement apt for our stay. Coffee, creamer, even healthy all natural snacks for our grandchildren. We found lots of Barbie dolls to play with, and she set up a small crib for our toddler. The area was within walking distance of groceries and restaurants. I plan to stay here every time I visit Wenatchee. With a full kitchen we made a delicious breakfast each morning. I highly recommend Ashley's place!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
Close to anything you could want in town and a beautiful home!

Wenatchee, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ashley

After moving to Wenatchee from Los Angeles 8 years ago, we purchased a beautiful historic Tudor Revival Style home built in 1930. Originally my husband and I operated a 'traditional' B&B in the house for a few years. Since my husband is a chef we moved on to restaurant ownership and operated a catering company. It was a TON of work!
Recently, it dawned on me that I have 5 short years with my oldest child before she goes away to college. This was a real eye opener! We didn't move here to work seven days a week, we moved here for a quality of life that would allow us more time with our daughters.
It was at that time I decided to remodel our one bedroom basement apartment (with some help from my man) so that I could run a business that allows me more time with my 3 fantastic kids. So far it is working out great. I am able to volunteer twice a week and I'm on the PTA board at our middle school.
Richard and I love this valley and all it has to offer. Please reach out to me if you have any questions about the area.
AIRBNB is a perfect fit for me because I love hosting and decorating and I truly love this house. It is part of our family and we hope everyone that visits us here loves it too.
Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me!
All the best,
Ashley

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ashley.
Ashley
Terrah ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Terrah

El barrio

Anuncios similares