Ir al contenido

The Rockhouse Burgundy room for two (or singles)

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Daniel

The Rockhouse Burgundy room for two (or singles)

Habitación privada en: casa
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama2 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Buena comunicación
Un 100 % de los huéspedes más recientes ha valorado a Daniel con 5 estrellas en comunicación.

My place is close to public transportation and family-friendly activities. With the nightlife in Pearl River, You’ll love my place because of The many bars and restaurants .There's a short walk through town and the train to Manhattan is easy. There are two large shopping areas ( the shops at Nanuet and the Palisades mall) Nearby Nyack is a nice town to visit as well.
There is a CVS on my corner and across the street an excellent bagel store with Shoprite behind it.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Desayuno
Perchas

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

21 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5,0
Comunicación
5,0
Ubicación
5,0
Llegada
5,0
Calidad
5,0
Limpieza
5,0
Perfil de usuario de Darlene
Darlene
junio de 2019
Daniel’s place is fantastic! Tucked away on a rural street, it’s literally steps away from shop rite and the Main Street of Pearl River. Having grown up in this town 50 years ago, it’s very nostalgic for me to come back! I like that it’s near all sorts of hiking trails including…
Perfil de usuario de Roel
Roel
mayo de 2019
Nice, peaceful location close to all amenities (diner, supermarket, transport etc.)
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Amy
marzo de 2019
Dan is a super friendly, helpful host!
Perfil de usuario de Evan
Evan
marzo de 2019
Great value and excellent host!
Perfil de usuario de Sylvia
Sylvia
marzo de 2019
Beautiful old house in a pretty and walkable neighborhood. We could walk to the train station and bus stop to NYC, a grocery store, CVS, the little downtown on main street, and more. Daniel was a very friendly and accommodating host. He helped us out with directions to the bus…
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
diciembre de 2017
My girlfriend and I were in town for a wedding, and although we didn't spend much time at his place during the day, it was a very nice stay. Daniel's home is really near the main street and very convenient to the shops and restaurants. The room was nice and clean, and the…
Perfil de usuario de Pathmanaban
Pathmanaban
noviembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anfitrión: Daniel

United StatesSe registró en octubre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
24 evaluaciones
Verificado
My name is Dan. I've been told I have a quirky sense of humor, all in good fun. 5 things I cant live without are. #1 my son #2oxygen #3 water #4 good food and #5 a cold beer (no more than two, bad heartburn:-( as for food I make slamming omlets or my famous lumberjack…
Atención a los huéspedes
I will help you to the best of my ability with your needs.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 17:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones