Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Separate self contained studio with private garden.
Short drive to beach and local cafes.
Tranquil setting. Private bush walk.
Owners house close enough for peace of mind but total privacy ensured.
Bright comfy small caravan for extra guest or older child.

El alojamiento

Our guest accommodation is clean and comfortable.
There are several outdoor areas which guests are welcome to enjoy.
It's a short stroll through the native bush to a quiet area where you can see several very large Kauri trees.
Also an orchard and private garden to relax in.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to our laundry facilities if they need them.

Atención a los huéspedes

We interact with guests as much or as little as they require. We can educate guests a little bit about the history and flora and fauna of the area.
Also suggest the best beaches and walking tracks.

Otros aspectos destacables

All bedding and towels etc provided.
Coffee and tea in studio. Fruit also provided in season.
Single foldup bed available.
Also a foldaway baby bassinette for guests use.
Small BBQ/griller for guests own use.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
Calefacción
Lavadora
Secadora

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 63 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

We like our guests to respect the environment and leave the accommodation tidy.
Families with one small child are most welcome.
Caravan accomodation may suit older child.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

77 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Abby
Abril de 2017
A gorgeous spot off the beaten track. If you're looking for total peace and quiet then this is the spot for you. Lovey sunrise views and we enjoyed spotting lots of different wildlife from the cabin. Julia was a lovely host- she even gave us some home made grapes which were lovely :-)

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Marzo de 2017
This place is absolutely beautiful with stunning views well set in a semitropical garden. This was my second time and I just spent a week here and still hate to leave it. Julia and Joe are two of the finest people you would ever want to meet and they are the most effective and gracious of hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Helmut
Marzo de 2017
Julia's place is wonderful. Beautiful surroundings, stunning sunset, peaceful environment. The cottage is very cozy, beautifully decorated and offers everything you need to have a great stay if you are looking for a quiet retreat. If you have a great demand for high bandwidth and are a heavy internet user, the wifi connection won't do it for you, though. But then you'd miss the beautiful nature anyway...

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Febrero de 2017
We only stayed one night with Julia and Joe, they were very welcoming and friendly and nothing was too much trouble, we would have loved to have stayed longer. The house was very cosy and had everything we needed, plus a lovely outside area to relax and overlook the valley to the sea. It was only a short drive into town to get supplies and reach the beach. We would recommend this lovely little hideaway.

Perfil de usuario de Hans-Volkhard
Febrero de 2017
amazing view

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Febrero de 2017
Secluded, peaceful and quaint sums up our experience. A lovely little cabin with a beautiful view, a private bush walk and the sounds of nature. Ah, the serenity.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Febrero de 2017
Excellent. We loved the tranquility of the Bach. Julia was an excellent host and even gave us fresh eggs and peaches from the garden.

Mangawhai, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de JuliaJulia es Superhost.

My husband and I live in a peaceful environment surrounded by bush and farmland not far away from the most beautiful beaches in the world.
We live a simple life; live in an eco house, grow our own vegies and have recently planted a fantastic orchard, graze a few sheep and enjoy fishing, reading, gardening, bush/beach walking, camping, kayaking, friendship and music.
I'm an avid indie film and live music fan. Not much of a cook but love to bake.
I've travelled a lot but now find my favourite travel destination is my own amazing country!
We really enjoy sharing our little piece of paradise with relaxed people who appreciate nature.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares