Ir al contenido
Kitchen Kitchen
Habitación privada en: apartamento

Sofa Bed for Solo Travellers

Perfil de usuario de Scotia
Scotia

Sofa Bed for Solo Travellers

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Hospitalidad inmejorable8 huéspedes dijeron hace poco que este anfitrión mostró una hospitalidad inmejorable.
Impecable9 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

My place is 20 minutes from central London by train

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
TV por cable
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Secador de pelo
TV

Distribución de las camas

Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

No adecuado para niños o bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 08:00 a 23:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso al dormitorio sin escalones

Disponibilidad

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shuhan
Shuhan
marzo de 2018
非常好的房间,安静,距离公交站也不远,但是离机场有点远。总的来说适合单人居住
Perfil de usuario de Nelson
Nelson
julio de 2018
Really nice house, with good accommodations , with a back garden where you can have your meal if want to. Scotia was very kind and comprehensive and her dog is very friendly
Perfil de usuario de Kor'Rier
Kor'Rier
julio de 2018
I had a great stay here and highly recommend this spot if you are visiting London as a solo traveler and want to save a little money. The space is nice and clean and Scotia is a wonderful host. Easy access to public transport and lots of local places to grab food.
Perfil de usuario de Birgitte
Birgitte
junio de 2018
AWFUL HOST – NEVER AGAIN! When I read all these overwhelmingly positive reviews on Scotia and her place, I'm wondering, have I and these people really stayed with/at the same person/place? Scotia is not a nice person, she is unaccommodating, unhelpful, and, quite frankly, downri…
Perfil de usuario de Scotia
Respuesta de Scotia:
If you had asked for directions on how to get to my flat prior to arrival I would have of course provided them I have also met guests at the train station on previous occasions if required but this wasn't mentioned by you prior to arriving. On the whole most guests seem to find my flat quite easily using apps on their smartphones and I have never received a compliant of this nature previously. To stay somewhere 40 minutes from central London at £20 per night always seems a good deal to previous guests who don't mind using the bus/tube. There was one morning that you were up when I was leaving for work and I do recall passing pleasantries with you, unfortunately I leave very early for work so I do not have that much time to spare. On the other mornings you were not up when I left. I do have other commitments in the evening however I certainly didn't ignore you at all. I did go to the bother of trying to help you with contacts in the local dog world after you told me of how you were trying to adopt a dog and move it back to your country. You have failed to mention this in your scathing review. Not really the actions of a host who is ignoring her guests. You also failed to mention to me at any time that you were unhappy with the mattress, so I was unable to make you more comfortable. All of the other guests that have stayed with me have given a fair review and I take feedback on board to try and improve things for future guests. However I feel that perhaps you were looking for a host to keep you company and entertained when you were not out. That is not the sort of hosting I can offer and nor do I advertise it. Several of my guests have extended their stays or returned to stay with me so I feel your review is completely unfair and I am posting this reply so that it will give a balanced view to prospective guests.
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Angus
Angus
junio de 2018
Scotia's flat is welcoming, clean and homely. An excellent stop for solo travellers. There was nothing amiss and I would be happy to return.
Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Chiara
junio de 2018
Absolutely nice stay! I would highly recommend it! :)
Perfil de usuario de Takudou
Takudou
mayo de 2018
this place is suitable if you like dogs.

Anfitrión: Scotia

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Scotia
41 evaluaciones
Verificado
Friendly, Fun, Out going, pretty chilled about life and love meeting new people and new experiences. I have hosted students previously so know how to make people feel welcome and so does my dog Dan.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares