SweetChristianWelcomeHome Brisbane

Habitación privada en: piso. Anfitrión: Sandy

1 huésped, 1 dormitorio, 1 cama, 1 baño
Piscina
Los huéspedes suelen buscar este servicio tan popular
Our place is located in the south side of Brisbane called Sunnybank Hills. It's very easy to access to CBD or Gold Coast by public transportation as there is bus stop outside the complex. We are looking for a female who is traveler or backpacking or holidaying and we like to share the culture or life value as host. A very cosy garage renovated spacious room with double bed own TV and little lounge and so much to offer is represented to you at budget price. We enjoy meeting new people bring us new energy and life experience. Please come!

El espacio
The highlight of this place will be people that you share. We are in general wanted to make a good host and add some beautiful moments in your life as we had great experiences in the past with Airbnb when we travel. We are hoping to provide you a nice safe place above average backpackers accommodation while you can enjoy some privacy but meet friends at the same time. Location is good as bus stop is outside of complex and Altandi( Airport Express)or Sunnybank Train stations are just 5 mins away by driving. The closest grocery store is Centro Pinelands that is approximately 1.5 Km away. There are also a number of different shops, banks, bars and restaurants nearby. Sunnybank has the best Asian reputation restaurants in the neighborhood. Our garage renovated spacious room has all you need but downside of it is no lock on the slide door and no windows. Please see my photos that will explain it well. The last thing we want to address is come to our house you will feel like home. We are honest fun friendly local you don't want to miss out!

¿Qué hay en este alojamiento?

Cocina
Wifi
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Piscina
TV
Aire acondicionado
Secador de pelo
Disponible para estancias largas
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
No disponible: Detector de humo

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Añade la fecha
Salida
Añade la fecha

1 evaluación

¿Dónde me voy a quedar?

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Anfitrión: Sandy

  1. Se registró en junio de 2015
  • 1 evaluación
  • Identidad verificada
  • Idiomas: 中文 (简体), English
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Normas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 0:00
No adecuado para niños o bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
No consta que el alojamiento tenga un detector de monóxido de carbono Mostrar más
No consta que el alojamiento tenga un detector de humo Mostrar más

Política de cancelación