Living room facing a quiet streetKitchen and bedroom on the left
Cozy 2 room grndfloor apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Apartamento de un dormitorio con acceso a zona de jardín común en un hermoso edificio monumental renovado, situado en la cadera y pasando "Indische Buurt" en el Eastside de Amsterdam, con fácil acceso al centro de la ciudad (10 minutos) y muchos parques, bares y restaurantes alrededor la esquina. Airbed previsto para los huéspedes adicionales.
translated by Google

One bedroom apartment with access to communal garden area in a beautiful renovated monumental building, located in the hip and happening "Indische Buurt" on the Eastside of Amsterdam, with easy access to city centre (10 mins) and many parks, bars and restaurants around the corner. Airbed provided for extra guests.

Servicios y zonas comunes

- cocina privada con gas 4 fogones, microondas / horno, - sala de estar privada con un sofá agradable y TV LCD, Apple TV, colección de DVD, 50 Mbit / s de Internet, WIFI - ducha privada - dormitorio privado con cama de alta calidad de 2 personas (garantía de sueño bien) - acceso compartido al jardín comunitario
translated by Google

- private kitchen with gas 4 cookers, Microwave/oven,
- private living room with a nice couch and LCD TV, Apple TV, DVD collection, 50 Mbit/s internet, WIFI
- private shower
- private bedroom with high quality 2 person bed (sleep well guarantee)
- shared access to communal garden area

Atención a los huéspedes

Bajo pedido
translated by Google

On request


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Secador de pelo

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 25 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking inside the apartment
No pets allowed inside the apartment
No parties or loud noises after 11 PM (which is a standard rule in our building)
No sound on the communal area after 11 PM


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Terry
Julio de 2017
Great apartment and neighborhood. Rudolf was very responsive and easy to work with. He offered various guides and recommendations to make our visit to the city as convenient as possible. I would definitely stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Rudolf
Respuesta de Rudolf:
Thanks man!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Junio de 2017
Rudolfs Apartment is very cozy. It is quite small but you still got all the space you need. It is located next to a tram stop, which takes about 10m to the city centre. I would even recommend renting bikes, you only need about 15-20m to reach the centre. Alongside with the high flexibilty, it is a really exciting experience to travel amsterdam by bike. Rudolf was very kind and helpful and he responds nearly immediately to text messages. I highly recommend this place and would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Angelica
Enero de 2017
Rudolf's house was great and even though he wasn't in Amsterdam the communication was constant.

Perfil de usuario de Aleksandra
Marzo de 2015
Rudolf's apartment was bright, clean and cozy, perfect for two people. It's very well located, tram and bus stop close to apartment, only about 7-10 mins and you in the center. The kitchen has everything that you need, the bed was really comfortable. Ruud very hospitable and helpful, easily accessible on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) at all times. We found some basic information about the apartment and the neighborhood, which proved to be very useful. Everything was just wonderful! I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Dmytro
Marzo de 2015
Despite Ruud wasn't in Amsterdam when we arrived he organized check-in procedure very well. Liz waited us in the appartment, she gave us the keys, provided us with maps and some good advices. The appartment is very good: cozy, quiet, clean and well-equipped with save and quite neighbourghood. The location is also brilliant. You can reach the center of Amsterdam in 5-7 minutes using different kind of transport: tram, train or bus. You can also walk about 30 mins to reach Dam or rent a bike. There are a lot of different asia restaurants around, small shops and big supermarkets. Perfect value for money!

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2014
My first experience with airbnb.com and Rudolf and his comfy pad in Amsterdam was a very positive one. Faster than a check in at a hotel, I had the keys to a clean, comfortable home that was mine for the week. The bed was comfortable, the water was hot and the kitchen well-stocked and convenient for cooking. Rudolf was kind, helpful and considerate from the beginning to the end of my stay in Amsterdam. He and his apartment come highly recommended from me.

Perfil de usuario de Alfred
Septiembre de 2014
We stayed 6 days at Rudolf's appartment. We had nothing to complain with. The location is great, just 30sec from bus 22 which goes to central station, and 30sec from line 14 which goes to strategic touristic points. All this 20mîn from downtown. You Will also find a supermarket 2mîn walk from the appartment and very good restaurants and bars. I advise this appartment for someone who wants to discover Amsterdam and be located at a quiet place. Many thanks again for your disponibility Ruud :) !

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Septiembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Rudolf

I am a 34 year old Dutch guy and I am originally from Volendam, a small and pittoresque fisherman's village just north from Amsterdam. i would recommend a little trip outside Amsterdam to the nearby villages anytime too!
You can describe me as a person who enjoys an active life filled with sports, humor and compassion. My perfect day would start with a delicious breakfast in our shared garden, then meeting up with friends for cappucino in the nearby (50 m) coffee place. After which I would go for a run in the Flevopark. For dinner, I would either go my favourite Thai restaurant near the Oosterpark or to the Italian around the corner with sunlit garden. Well... I think you get the picture.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares