Room #2 - King Size BedRoom #3 - Queen Bedroom With Computer Desk
Two Bedrooms for 5 & Spacious Living Room
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

BEFORE requesting to book, please send an inquiry by clicking "Contact Host" & tell me what you like about my place, the # of nights, & size of your group

Need a rental car?
Ask about rentals thru Turo for $29-43 per day.

• 2 of the 3 private bedrooms: King, Queen, Queen w/ Desk
• 1.5 bath &1 living room
• Near Galveston & Kemah Boardwalk, Baybrook Mall, NASA Space Center, & UH Clear Lake.
• Free Parking
• Wifi
• Refrigerator shelf

Beds
1 and 2 - queen bed (fits 2)
3, 4, 5 - king bed (fits 3)


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

• Quiet/sleeping hours between 11pm-7am
• Leave it as clean as how you found it
• Make your bed when you leave
• Reimburse the host for any broken/missing items
• Be considerate of other guests or the host, if any


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mengfan
Abril de 2017
Great house near NASA. My friends and I spent a really wonderful time in Martin's house. His parents are very nice, and warm/hearted. I'll definitely recommend my friends to live here.

Perfil de usuario de RodinaRodina es Superhost.
Marzo de 2017
Martin's place was perfect! Clean and homey; it's like going home to your parents house. Our hosts (Martin's parents) were very accommodating. Just 5miles to NASA and restaurants yet very scenic drive and the neighborhood was lovely. I highly recommend this place to other guests!

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Marzo de 2017
Great location! Was perfect for our night of rest after a 14 hour drive. Martin's parents were very gracious. Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Enero de 2017
Host couple was very friendly and accommodating. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend this place to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Hector
Enero de 2017
The stay at Martin's was great! The house was very nice and the hosts were spectacular. They were very attentive and made sure all my needs were met. The bed in my room was king sized and super comfortable. The second living room downstairs was available for entertainment and included a comfortable couch, large flat screen and many channels to choose from. Also, dinner was offered anytime I was around. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. I consider Martin and his family great friends now. Looking forward to more trips to Houston! Definitely will be stopping in to say hi. They are the nicest, kindest people you'll meet in Houston.

Perfil de usuario de Shravya
Diciembre de 2016
They are so welcoming ! They were so good ! They treated us as if we are like a family ! Loved them !

Este anfitrión tiene 93 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Martin

UT Alum and working full-time in Austin.

I enjoy playing volleyball and table tennis. My goal is to bike everywhere I need to go under 7 miles. I could eat desserts all day if it weren't for the health risks.

I'm saving up to open my own food truck where I'll be serving specialty chicken wings, fries, chicken bacon, baked "fried chicken", etc

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares