Living Room with Futon, Internet and TV
ZenJen getaway-for 3 close friends and Fido
Alojado por Jennifer
Jennifer es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to everything for your enjoyment but without the traffic. Great Hiking places, Restaurants, Stores are within 5-15 minutes. My place is comfortable for couples, three amigos, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Best thing is it is the same price for up to 3 people and 1 dog. No extra Charges. I am happy to send a special offer for booking for several days

El alojamiento

You will have your own fenced in yard so Fido can play, your own private entrance and outdoor sitting area and Plenty of parking. When the chickens are laying we love to share the love. Same goes with our garden.
The Apartment has a spacious bedroom with a Queen and single bed and the living room has a futon. The floors are all tile with throw carpets. The door has a code you can put into to enter. Saves you from possible key loss

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to your apartment, the driveway, the yard and outdoor sitting area. The driveway is on the left and is the first driveway you come to. You will notice a bamboo fence at the bottom of the driveway

Atención a los huéspedes

I realize you are on your vacation. I am available when needed. Otherwise enjoy your privacy and space.

Otros aspectos destacables

If traveling with your pet, please bring a cage if fido gets nervous and acts out when mom and dad are away. I travel with my dog and there is no problem. So if your dog is content, then it is not a concern. I have cuddle sheets that can be put on the futon for fido:) Just please keep the bed blankets and couch covers free of dog hairs. If somehow this does occur, we have a vacume in the closet that help remove the hairs. The covers and blankets provided for the dogs are washable and we will take care of that.

The security deposit is only used if damage occurs.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 31 €
Depósito de seguridad 88 €
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio de fin de semana 66 € / noche
Compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza de este alojamiento reciben un salario digno. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

- Smoking outside only
- Check in at 3 and check out at 11. Ask me if you need to stay a bit later. If I don't have anyone coming in, this is fine.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Octubre de 2017
Jen's place is a very cute basement apartment. There is only AC in the bedroom (a window unit) but Jen had fans going and we never really got warm. Most everything you will need is there for cooking. The bed was comfy and cozy. We had a great time.

Perfil de usuario de Nora
Octubre de 2017
I stayed in Jenzen’s place with 2 other friends and her dog! It was the perfect size for what we needed. Jen left a list of tips and recommendations that were perfect! Beds were comfy, bathroom was nice. The whole apartment was cozy. If we go to Asheville again, we will definitely stay here again! If you decide to stay, check it Blue Ridge Biscuit Company for the best biscuit of your life and Wicked Weed in Asheville was delicious!

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Octubre de 2017
I didn’t have much interaction with Jennifer but stay went smoothly and communication was quick. Space is a lower basement apartment but is a walkout so there are windows and even a private place to sit outside screened by bamboo fencing. Area is an older semi-rural mountain community but space is furnished in a relatively modern, urban style with many conveniences. Expect to hear roosters and other farm animals in the distance. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Becky
Octubre de 2017
Jennifer is very kind and her dog, blackjack was very sweet with our dog. Here is a full kitchen, washer and dryer, a living room and private bedroom. There is only AC in the window of the bedroom but there is a good breeze through the entire apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Jami
Septiembre de 2017
Jen's place was clean and comfortable. We appreciated having a fenced yard for our dog and a private outdoor space. It was in a convenient location, too...close to Asheville and Black Mountain. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Derrick
Septiembre de 2017
Jens place was just as advertised, very clean, and perfectly located for our purpose. Short Uber to downtown Asheville a plus as well. We would stay here should the need arise!

Perfil de usuario de Cultus
Septiembre de 2017
We were very pleased with Jennifers very clean, spacious, affordable B&B . We stayed for five nights and did not have to ask her for anything. The apartment was well stocked with everything we needed. If we are ever staying in the Asheville area again we will certainly book the room with Jennifer.

Asheville, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer

I live outdoors. Often you will see me along the trails here in Asheville, out in the garden or collecting eggs from the chickens. I am a product maker and owner of a business called ZenJenSkin where I make plant based organic skincare. I also am in the process of renovating homes for rentals.
I am into Yoga and love to eat well. I just wish someone would do the cooking:)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares