Ir al contenido
Lillies on the River.Kirwans Bridge.
Guardar este anuncio.
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños privados
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños privados
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaAccede al alojamiento con ayuda del portero.

You’ll love our place the location, the hydronic heating, delightful breakfast ,native bird attracting front garden.We are not just about accommodation, we offer an experience .
My place is ideal for couples,close to the lake,close to town,close to wineries, good quality fixtures and fittings throughout and has a private gym, pool and tennis court for your use. You may like to book into the day spa at Mitchelton which we highly recommend.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa

No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 14:00 a 18:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con personal del edificio

Disponibilidad

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
David
diciembre de 2018
Beautiful hospitality from June & John from the moment we arrived to the time we left such a lovely place to stay while visiting the region ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you. Dave & Mel
Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Lynne
febrero de 2018
Unless you desire being treated as Royalty don't go. June and John provided an extremely clean and luxurious accommodation. They were the perfect hosts, friendly, providing a home away from home atmosphere, nothing was a trouble to them. They provided insight into the area for …
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Melissa
enero de 2018
We were in Nagambie to see Bryan Adams at the Day on the Green. Decided to make a weekend of it so decided to stay in town for 2 nights. I was impressed with June and Johns profile. They sounded well travelled and liked many of the same things we did so thought it would be a …

Anfitrión: June & John

Se registró en Diciembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de June & John
3 evaluaciones
We enjoy cycling, kayaking ,walking ,rock n roll ,ballroom dancing ,playing petanque , cooking ,reading . We love travelling to Europe,enjoy cycling self guided holidays. Love most music including classical,60's,70,s,80,s,not into rap or heavy metal,head banging music.Prefer …
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio