Ir al contenido
Dinning areaThe relaxing zone
Casa de campo entera

Charming Cottage close to nature and tranquility

Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Mylin

Charming Cottage close to nature and tranquility

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente gracias al portero.
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalacionesEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Impecable10 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

The Lodge is a 2 bedroom detached character cottage with its own garden, located in semi-rural Pyrford, just outside West Byfleet village.

Suitable for both holidaymakers and business stays. You have everything you need at The Lodge to make you feel at home.

Servicios

Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
TV

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con personal del edificio

Accesibilidad

Entrada ancha al baño
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado

Disponibilidad

61 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Patrick
Julio de 2018
Very comfortable cottage. Easy access to beautiful walk along the river Wey. Only 15min walk to the Anchor Pub which serves some delicious food and beer.
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Respuesta de Mylin:
Thank you Patrick. It was lovely having you and your family here. Have a safe trip home
Julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jon
Jon
Julio de 2018
Cosy 2 bed flat - very clean and tidy - shops and pub nearby.
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Respuesta de Mylin:
Thank you so much Jon. We are so pleased you had a good stay.
Julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Kathy
Julio de 2018
On the bright side, this suite is quite nice and in a location that’s convenient to many things. On the morning of check out, Mylin gave me a small discount for only having set up one bed instead of two. Unfortunately, check in was a nightmare and we had to wait outside for quit…
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Respuesta de Mylin:
Hi Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good stay. We thrive and pride ourselves as hosts that make all our guests feel at home at our place. We do have all the essentials you mentioned, salt, peppers and other seasoning in the cupboard by the cooker hood. Similarly with the tea towels, they were kept on the shelve by the oven along with oven gloves. I understand that perhaps you are used to air conditioning in the home, which normally we do not require. However with the exception of the heat wave this year, we have provided a fan. You were fortunate to be travelling during the world cup event and during your stay, England were playing to get through to the quarter final, an achievement that has not been accomplished in decades. Being a proud nation naturally us Brits were celebrating in style for the win. Ordinarily in our village it's extremely quiet and tranquil come 8pm. Unfortunately we had to be out of town during your stay. We would normally welcome our guests and show them around our place so they know what is there. The Lodge was made up for two guests, admittedly we got it down as a couple instead of two beds required. We have partially refunded you for this. Lastly, just to make it clear that The Lodge was cleaned so to be awarded a two star doesn't reflect it's true condition.. We thank you for your stay and would welcome another chance to host you. Warm regards Mylin
Julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Graeme
Julio de 2018
A great, clean, well equipped apartment in a good location. Was ideal for us as a couple with a (just under) two year old toddler. It was about a 15 min walk into town with all the required amenities, including a station with direct train to London Waterloo. A 20 minute walk the …
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Respuesta de Mylin:
Hi Graeme, Very pleased to hear that you had a good stay. Hope your journey home was traffic free. Looking forward to be hosting you and your lovely family again soon. Best wishes, Mylin
Julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
Julio de 2018
Good location, property exactly as described with a lovely host
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Respuesta de Mylin:
Thank you so much for your stay and looked after our place.
Julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Justin
Justin
Junio de 2018
This is the cutest little cottage in a super location, very quite and Mylin is helpful, warm and informative. Its a great place to base yourself in this part of Surrey. Highly recommended. JustinB
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Respuesta de Mylin:
Thank you so much Justin. It was great having your group here.
Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jianfeng
Jianfeng
Junio de 2018
Mylin is a very nice and kind hostess! I had a reservation whos name is stayinlondon from (Website hidden by Airbnb) on 22nd June, but they just cancel my reservation at 15:00 22nd June when I arrived in Cambridge and prepared on my way to London for this check-in. Luckily I foun…
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
Respuesta de Mylin:
Thank you so much Jianfeng. It was very nice meeting you and your parents. Enjoy the rest of your holiday.
Junio de 2018

Anfitrión: Mylin

Pyrford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mylin
61 evaluaciones
Mylin es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
We are a middle aged couple with two children. We are happy and easy going people who love good food, wine and company. We love the outdoor hence chosen to settled here in Pyrford where there are endless walk trails and river walks.
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands, 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares