Cosy Flat Canal Saint-Martin Area
Alojado por Olivier
Olivier es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Acogedor apartamento situado entre el Canal Saint Martin y los Buttes Chaumont, es un apartamento de 1 dormitorio con una cocina americana abierta en la sala de estar, un dormitorio, un baño. Perfecto para 2 personas. Wifi, sábanas y toallas.
translated by Google

Cosy flat located between the Canal Saint Martin and the buttes Chaumont, it is a 1 bedroom apartment with a US kitchen open on the living rom, a bedroom, a bathroom. Perfect for 2 people. Wifi, sheets and towels are provided.

El alojamiento

El apartamento está situado en el 3er piso de un edificio parisiense con un ascensor de estilo antiguo. Una pequeña entrada da acceso al baño (con inodoros y ventana), entonces usted puede entrar en la cocina que está totalmente equipada (sin lavavajillas sin embargo) y abierto en la sala de estar principal. El sofá se convierte en una cama para 2 personas. Entonces usted tiene un dormitorio con una cama doble, un pequeño escritorio y un armario.
translated by Google

The apartment is located on the 3rd floor of a parisien building with an old style elevator. A small entrance gives access to the bathroom (with toilets and window), then you can enter the kitchen which is fully equipped (no dishwasher however) and open on the main living room. The sofa turns into a bed for 2 people. Then you have a bedroom with a double bed, a small desk and a wardrobe.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Un alquiler de todo el piso, lo que significa que no lo compartes con nadie más. Dejo un montón de mi pertenencia personal como yo vivo aquí el resto del año. El equipo de cocina hace que sea fácil de cocinar. También tiene acceso a wifi ilimitado, TV, sábanas y toallas.
translated by Google

A rent the entire flat, which means you don't share it with anyone else. I leave lots of my personal belonging as I live here the rest of the year. Kitchen equipment makes it easy to cook. You also have access to unlimited wifi, TV, sheets and towels are provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

Viajo mucho, pero mantengo un ojo regular en mis correos electrónicos. Cuando estoy fuera, es mi amigo Kim quien se hará cargo del piso y le dará la bienvenida. Le daré su número de teléfono si no estoy aquí durante sus fechas de tripas.
translated by Google

I travel a lot but I keep a regular eye on my emails. When I am away, it is my friend Kim that will take care of the flat and welcoming you. I will give you her phone number if I am not here during your tripe dates.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
TV por satélite

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 40 €
Depósito de seguridad 250 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas

Make your self at home and respect the place as such! Please don't smoke inside and be aware that the walls are thin no loud music at night!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Halli
Agosto de 2017
Olivier is a wonderful host. He is helpful, kind, and we really felt it was a priority for him that our stay was as comfortable as possible. We lived in his apartment for a full month. The place is exactly as described, even a bit bigger than we expected. It's bright, with windows that open all the way, and a balcony to get some fresh air. You'll find plenty of fun things in the living room, all souvenirs from Olivier's travels. We stayed with a small child, we all loved it, we slept well, cooked whatever we fancied, drank our morning coffee, kept our chocolates cool in the fridge, and had a glorious time. When it got super hot in Paris (36 Celsius), the apartment was surprisingly cool. We had thought we would need a fan, but there was no need. This is a huge plus. The neighborhood is family friendly and nice. You are located a few minutes walk from Canal St. Martin, with all the cafes, restaurants, stores, and parks around. On your way there you'll find three superb cafes: La Fontaine de Belleville, Ten Belles, and just on the other side of the Canal is Cafè Craft (fantastic coffee and also a great place for working). In the other direction is Buttes Chaumount park, also just a few minutes walk. There are grocery stores all around (Franprix, Carrefour, Lidl etc.), Colonel Fabien metro station is very close, bus stop on the corner, and of course pharmacy, Picard (delicious frozen goods), and more. Also, for those with children: you'll find playgrounds all around, for example there's one close to the canal. This is a home, with everything that comes with a home. You could even arrive with nothing but the clothes on your back (and some money for groceries), the rest you'll find in the apartment. Thank you Olivier, we will definitely contact you the next time we are in Paris. p.s. the concierge is such a nice and caring lady, we should all give her a hug

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Octubre de 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Oliver’s during the month of September. We didn’t have the opportunity to meet him personally as he was away, but he was available via email and had someone expecting us upon our arrival. The flat is situated halfway between Canal St Martin and Belleville, the area is very lively at the weekend. Hotel de Ville is a 30-40 minute walk. The number 75 bus which leaves close to the flat drops you off at the Louvre in 20 minutes. Just north is Parc des Buttes-Chaumont. The metro station is a minute walk away and there is a Lidl literally just around the corner. As for the flat itself, it was more spacious than on the pictures. The neighbours were quiet and the sound proof windows with heavy drapes were vital for a good nights sleep. This apartment doesn’t feel like a professional holiday let, instead it feels like you are staying in Oliver’s home, this has both positive and negative aspects.

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Julio de 2015
The apartment is well located and is close to a metro station with the access to all of Paris and beyond. There is a very good restaurant right around the corner with good restaurants, including Asian, nearby as well. The apartment features made our stay comfortable. Olivier tries very hard to make our stay an enjoyable one.

Perfil de usuario de Olga
Junio de 2015
Olivier's apartment is very nice, it is conveniently located near the metro station and a grocery store, and it sleeps two-three people comfortably (the bedroom is very cosy, plus there are two couches in the big room adjoining the kitchen). Everything that we needed was in the apartment: sheets, towels, kitchen utensils. I enjoyed my stay and my friends had a good time, too. Thank you, Olivier!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Mayo de 2015
A great place to stay. Everything as described. Shops,access to metro all 2 minutes walk away. Great neighbourhood. Stayed as a family with 2 kids. All positive and will choose again

Perfil de usuario de Harini
Mayo de 2015
The apartment is very conveniently located--minutes from the Metro and right around the corner from a grocery store. We were unfortunately unable to meet him, as he was travelling, but his friend (Paul) waited for us with the keys and walked us through the apartment. The flat looks just as described, and was very clean and well equipped. Olivier is very responsive and answered most of my questions promptly.

Perfil de usuario de Dominique
Mayo de 2015
Nous avons apprécié le logement d'Olivier ainsi que son souci de l'organisation de notre arrivée et de notre départ. L'appartement est très agréable, bien situé et rien ne manquait a notre confort.

Montpellier, FranciaSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Olivier

Bonjour, je m'appelle Olivier, j'aime les voyages et part régulièrement, durant mes absences, je loue mon appartement!
A bientôt,

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares