Ir al contenido
Cozy Historic Tiny Home-FreeWifi, Pets ok, Parking
Anfitrión: Matt
Perfil de usuario de Matt
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This nice Historic one bedroom has one bedroom & a custom bathroom. The home has hardwoods, free wifi, a flat screen tv, free parking, & is pet friendly. This home is convenient to Historic Savannah, Midtown, & the Islands and provides an affordable way to see Savannah.

This property is a few minutes from Target, Starbucks, Chick-fil-A, Chipotle, Krispy Kreme, & Whole Foods.

Pending availability, early check in or late check outs are $50.

Renovations by Mark DeWitt.

Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Admite mascotas
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Distribución de las camas
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con teclado
Cancelaciones

58 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Turki
Enero de 2018
The place is very cold. I turned the heater all the way up all night and it was still so cold. My one year baby was freezing. Other than that, everything was good.
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thank you very much for the 4 star review you left us. We enjoyed having you and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Future guests: When the guest visited, it was abnormally cold - the temperature outside was 14 degrees and it was 5 degrees with the wind chill.
Enero de 2018

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Enero de 2018
Matt's place was just as advertised. I would stay in any of his places again.
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review you left us. We enjoyed having you and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Enero de 2018

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Diciembre de 2017
YES YES AND MORE YES! Wonderful little spot a short drive to downtown! Can't wait to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review you left us. We enjoyed having you and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Diciembre de 2017
Matt’s place was great! Little outside of downtown but it was a cute spot. Matt was helpful with any questions I had. Would stay at one of his spots again!
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review you left us. We enjoyed having you and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kathyjo
Diciembre de 2017
Matt did not give us the right code to get in my unit. It opened the front unit where there was a gentleman in the unit that he rented . I walked in on him . Talking about embarrassing. 2 different code opened the front unit. Please do research prior to renting this unit. It does…
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Future guests: Although Kathyjo seemed pleasant when she called me, her review is inaccurate. This property has two units, one in the front and one in the rear. She rented the rear unit. Because she did not follow the check in instructions, she attempted to access the front unit (not the one she rented) instead of the rear unit. Upon entering the digital code to the front unit, the guest that was staying in this unit heard her attempt and opened the door. As a result, because this was her first Airbnb rental, she was flustered, and called me for a refund. When I informed her that her rental was in the rear of the home, she thanked me for my time and said they were "just going to go a hotel".
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aileen
Diciembre de 2017
Matt’s place was great. Everything was exactly as described. I was a little hesitant since previous reviews noted it wasn’t in the best area, but I never felt unsafe. Matt was quick to respond and an excellent host. No issues.
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review you left us. We enjoyed having you and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Zheyu
Noviembre de 2017
awesome
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review you left us. We enjoyed having you and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Noviembre de 2017

Atlanta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Anuncios similares