Bunk beds north end.Shelves for your stuff.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport, the beach (25 min by car) and Less than ten minutes to downtown St. Petersburg.. You’ll love my place because of the people.. My place is good for solo adventurers and furry friends (pets).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida
Llegada autónoma: Teclado

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
4 literas

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

- 11 pm - 9am quiet hours.
- No laundry during quiet hours.
- One load of laundry wash and dry included per week per guest.
--($3 each additional load)
- Mutual Respect for All.
- Try not to wake your roommates.
- Generally you must make up your own bed, clean sheets pillow and blanket provided.

You can smoke outside on the back yard patio.
The converted garage space, ie Annex, is also the laundry room, with laundry being done during the day, so between 9am and 9pm, the room may have extra activity. Also, the room has 4 bunk capacity so it is a fully hostel style arrangement.

Guests and I often share some wine in the living room and enjoy a political or engineering discussion, or just watch some tv. However, I often have business people that have to get up as early as 6am so you are expected to be pretty quiet after 11pm.

Please do not allow/invite any non residents into the house without prior approval.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - "Stripe" a 50 lb border collie and very friendly, and mature 11 years old.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Your room is shared with up to 3 others. Bathroom is shared with up to 7 others.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eduardo
Enero de 2017
me parecio adecuado el lugar y la atencion fue de primera

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Septiembre de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Leonard's Place. It was conveniently located for me! Leonard made me feel welcome and took us around the town and to the Beach for the weekend! If you are in St. Petersburg, Florida I would recommend you stay with Leonard!!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
Thanks Leonard!

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Julio de 2017
Leonard is very nice and easy to (URL HIDDEN) house is confortable. The location is great. I stayed only a few hours to sleep and didn't have chance to really enjoy the amenities. I am planning to book again soon.

Perfil de usuario de Vilas
Julio de 2017
Inexpensive hostel-style accommodations recommended for travelers who need a place to rest their head at night. I stayed here instead of Ubering from New Tampa to DTSP and back -- very good choice!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Junio de 2017
Leonard was a great host, very personal, helpful, Stripe, the dog was the most friendly dog ever, I am sure to stay here again on my next trip. He even took me to see downtown, played pool at a local place very near. You will have a great time here!

Perfil de usuario de Kristal
Junio de 2017
Leonard has a nice small place to rest your head between travels. Stayed there for a short time just needed a nap before my flight.

Este anfitrión tiene 157 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saint Petersburg, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leonard

I strive to be the friendliest host possible. I generally like to socialize with guests. I provide advice about St Petersburg or sometimes we have a longer conversation.

Parents are farmers from Michigan but moved overseas after they got married, and so I ended up growing up in Greece, which gives me a more international perspective. I have now been living in St. Petersburg, Florida for about 20 years and really like it.

I work in politics, on a non partisan project to help voters learn about all the candidates they can vote for. I also manage other properties like by my parents beach condo rental on Indian Rocks Beach. (two week minimum due to condo ass. rules)

I work from home and am on the computer most of the time. Coding, I have various levels of experience, with bash, php, filemaker, etc.

I hope someday my project called ShadowVote will dramatically improve the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares