Partial view from front deck.  Hiking trails directly below in woods.Large sunny deck for summer dining and BBQ's.

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

You will love this open and bright home with beautiful views! Three large bedrooms and 2.5 baths. The living area is open and bright with a great floorplan. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything that you will need. Tahoe Donner offers golf,skiing and a full recreation center.

El alojamiento

Light and airy with great views of the mountains. 3 decks, one for outdoor dining and BBQ, one private deck off the master bedroom, and one on the lower level with 2 sky chairs. Access to World class ski areas within 20 minutes from Squaw Valley, Northstar, Alpine, Sugar Bowl and others. Steps away from Hiking trails and National Forest.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to all Tahoe Donner amenities. These include swimming pools, a full gym and recreational area, an 18 hole golf course, multiple tennis courts, Donner Lake Marina and beach, cross country and downhill family skiing. See Tahoe Donner web site for more details. (website hidden). There isn't a hot tub on site, but at the Trout Creek Clubhouse there's spa, sauna and steam.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will send keys and all information on home access upon booking. There will be a $10 lost key or amenity pass charge.

Otros aspectos destacables

Truckee and the Sierras have a mountain climate. It is warm in the summer months, though evenings are generally cool, and snowy in the winter months. In between it is quiet.
Lots of hiking and recreational activities abound.
Reno is 30 miles East on Highway 80, Lake Tahoe is 30 minutes (15 miles) South on highway 89.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 151 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

We are dog friendly but prefer a single dog at a time and the dog must be crated or put in the garage (which is unheated) when nobody's home. Please pick up pet waste around house and check to be sure nothing has been left on decks that may have been missed. Be considerate of the next guests coming in.
Take care of our home as you would your own. We all would like to enjoy it for many years to come.
Ours is a no smoking home. Thanks for respecting this important rule.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Toney
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Febrero de 2016
The house is beautiful and clean. Spacious enough for 2 families. Nice to have the garage to keep the car out of the snow as well. Will definitely stay again. Very convenient to all North Tahoe skiing.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Enero de 2016
Pam was very responsive and checked in vai text prior to our arrival to make sure we were all squared away. The house was great. Everything was in excellent condition and well stocked with all of the basics and then some. We would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Kari
Diciembre de 2015
The cabin was fantastic, exactly as described! Pam was super helpful and quick to respond!

Perfil de usuario de RobertRobert es Superhost.
Febrero de 2015
A wonderful place with all the ameneties one could want. There is not a stitch out of place. I would highly recommend this house for families are large groups who are looking for a place that provides a comforting atmosphere and move in ease.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Febrero de 2015
Pam was very welcoming in her introductory emails, and sent a good amount of information about the house and the area, including a local restaurant.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Enero de 2015
The house was wonderful for a weekend getaway. We arrived in a home that was clean, large, spacious and friendly.

Sebastopol, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Pam

Mostly retired RN. Married with 2 grown children. We live in Sebastopol, CA on a 4 acre property with 5 houses that we co-own. We have 2 horses and 2 dogs. Our son lives in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn, NY and has our 1st grandchild baby girl Frankie. Our daughter & her husband live here in California, in Marin.
We spend part of our time in our home in the mountains in Truckee, CA. We rent that home out part time as a vacation rental. So we know what it's like to have someone share their home with others.
My husband and I frequently travel and have been to Australia, India, South America, Africa & Europe to name a few.
We love good coffee and generally drink only espresso type beverages. Also like to eat healthy food and are conscious of eating mostly low fat, whole grain fresh local veggies and fruit. Although we are not fanatical or extreme about it.
For our sports activities my husband (Richard) plays tennis, golf and watches lots of sports events (as much as he can get away with). My activities are mostly animal based. I do agility, nose-work and Pet Therapy (he visits seniors in a memory care residence) with my Standard Poodle and have done agility as well with my other dog (a Jack Russell). I also ride my horse as much as possible and have done some long distance rides. My husband and I enjoy hiking together.
When in NYC we spend as much time as possible with our son and his family. We love going to plays while there, eating great food and doing a lot of walking in all the great neighborhoods.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares