Rome Downtown side South: the apartment is on the rightModern with wooden floor all over the apartment - Wifi - Air conditioning - Laundry - Parking
Trastevere - Close to Airport Shuttle - Parking /A
Trastevere - Close to Airport Shuttle - Parking /A
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Comfortable suite 50 sqm located in the picturesque neighborhood of Trastevere. This is the place for those who want to stay in the city center but hate noise and frenzy.

The flat is located on a very quiet hill over Viale Trastevere, a trendy area with bars, restaurants and historical sites nearby. The atmosphere is quiet, relaxed and the vibrant everyday life of Trastevere is just around the corner.

SERVICES ON REQUEST
- Pick-up
- Daily cleaning
- Laundry
- Sightseeing, local experiences


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 15 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 39 €
Depósito de seguridad 95 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please remember:
- This accommodation is not suitable for people with problems walking on a slightly uphill road.
- Children under 2 years free of charge.
- The rent price includes: final cleaning, towels, bed sheets, internet wifi, air climatized heat/cool, utilities.
- Parking, not included in the rent price, is available inside my property front the entrance door. You can park for free if the spots are available at your arrival and for all your stay. If the spots are busy you can park easily and free in the private street or in garage for a fee. Three possibilities to park safely the car.
- Washing and dryer machines are in the laundry room of my three apartments on the floor. Free nr. 1 laundry. Each extra laundry (washing and drying for 7 Kg = 17,6 lb) costs € 9.50. Laundry made by my staff or with my staff's help.
- Baby bed, linen and covers, baby tub, high chair and other little stuff are available for a fee of EUR 10.00/night.
- Check-in for free - at the standard time 4:00 pm or flexible by appointment from 9:30 am to 9:30 pm; for delay on the agreed time, from the second hour EUR 15.00 hour or hour's fraction.
- Late Check-in - from 9:30 pm to 9:30 am by appointment extra fee EUR 39.00; for delay on the agreed time, from the second hour EUR 20.00 hour or hour's fraction.
- Quiet neighborhood and therefore no noise after 11 pm.
- No parties allowed.
- This is a property ready for no-smokers, therefore smoking in the apartment is a damage charged on the deposit damages.
- The prices and the services for the days that are still available may change at any time and without further notice.
Thank you


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andrea

I'm an engineer with a huge passion for art, travelling and design. I travel a lot because of my job but also for leisure. I've been visited almost the entire World but I like come back home whenever it's possible.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares